RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽371.88

₽431.75

Экономия: ₽59.87 (скидка 14%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Organic Kamut Flakes

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2876686 May 05, 2011

Soooo excited about this product. As I have many food allergies, breakfast is a difficult meal. This cereal gives me a delicious, "breakfasty" meal alternative. I eat it w/raw goat milk & some nuts & either flax or chia seed for extra fiber. For those w/wheat allergies, this is a wheat product. I am highly allergic to wheat. I also react to Spelt (another form of wheat, highly glutenous), but I DO NOT react to Kamut. I will continue to buy.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

i like

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2674190 Mar 30, 2011

This is not filled with sugar so I did enjoy it. Crunchy too

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

kamut flakes

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3118030 Jul 01, 2011

love it

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great cereal

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2031985 Dec 14, 2011

Great cereal stands up to milk and has great flavor by itself. Great for cooking too makes excellent trail mix.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

crunchy and not sweet. healthy cereal

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1629845 Jan 07, 2013

I love that i can add this to my other breakfast cerelas knowing that it is not packed out with sugar. I also use it in baking a certain type of cookie. My 2 year old twins quite like it dry as a snack. goes down quickly in my house!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good!

Отзыв оставлен 5007046369115390319 Jun 11, 2013

At first I didn't think I liked these cereal but by the second bowl, I was sold. I like them a little soggy with almond and hemp hearts. I'll likely by them again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Delicious and nutricious!

Отзыв оставлен 4876034421335774714 Mar 12, 2014

I love these in the morning with almond milk. it's not too sweet, and really delicious.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good cerial

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1658669 Mar 25, 2014

this is a good cereal no sugar added great taste, this cereal mixes well with other cereal, lasts a long time in pantry.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good quality product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1513316 May 10, 2011

...but a bit too soft, gets soggy almost instantly.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-9 из 9