EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.79

$6.49

Savings of: $0.70 (11% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Organic Kamut Flakes

Posted by Reviewer2876686 on May 05, 2011

Soooo excited about this product. As I have many food allergies, breakfast is a difficult meal. This cereal gives me a delicious, "breakfasty" meal alternative. I eat it w/raw goat milk & some nuts & either flax or chia seed for extra fiber. For those w/wheat allergies, this is a wheat product. I am highly allergic to wheat. I also react to Spelt (another form of wheat, highly glutenous), but I DO NOT react to Kamut. I will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

i like

Posted by Reviewer2674190 on Mar 30, 2011

This is not filled with sugar so I did enjoy it. Crunchy too

Was this review helpful to you?

kamut flakes

Posted by Reviewer3118030 on Jul 01, 2011

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cereal

Posted by Reviewer2031985 on Dec 14, 2011

Great cereal stands up to milk and has great flavor by itself. Great for cooking too makes excellent trail mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

crunchy and not sweet. healthy cereal

Posted by Reviewer1629845 on Jan 07, 2013

I love that i can add this to my other breakfast cerelas knowing that it is not packed out with sugar. I also use it in baking a certain type of cookie. My 2 year old twins quite like it dry as a snack. goes down quickly in my house!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5007046369115390319 on Jun 11, 2013

At first I didn't think I liked these cereal but by the second bowl, I was sold. I like them a little soggy with almond and hemp hearts. I'll likely by them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and nutricious!

Posted by 4876034421335774714 on Mar 12, 2014

I love these in the morning with almond milk. it's not too sweet, and really delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

good cerial

Posted by Reviewer1658669 on Mar 25, 2014

this is a good cereal no sugar added great taste, this cereal mixes well with other cereal, lasts a long time in pantry.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5599898374247705422 on Jul 01, 2016

but not crispy

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality product

Posted by Reviewer1513316 on May 10, 2011

...but a bit too soft, gets soggy almost instantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total