EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.49

$2.79

Savings of: $0.30 (11% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Apr 04, 2010

Such a smooth texture and the natural flavor is delicious! Kamut is also rich in magnesium, selenium and vitamin B6.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and fresh

Posted by Reviewer3352888 on May 10, 2010

This cereal is just what it is, puffed grain. Tastes good and like the puffed rice cereal that I have purchased before I eat this one with vanilla almond milk and maybe some strawberries and bananas mixed in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great replacement for kids cereals

Posted by Silverfern7 on Dec 09, 2013

My daughter loves her new cereal, which I mix with other puffed cereals from this brand a teaspoon of honey. This is sooo healthy! I've reordered it three times since my first purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and crispy puffed kamut

Posted by Reviewer1338111 on Aug 06, 2010

This product is nice and crispy for cereals and to cover with home made chocolate. Very happy with this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer2213039 on Apr 15, 2008

Tastes great -- even as a snack right out of the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by healthifulbalance on Oct 17, 2011

I'm very happy with this product! I love the taste and the nutrition stats are great to! Love adding this to yogurt, oatmeal and sometimes I'll eat it out of the bag..because its just that good!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy n healthy

Posted by Reviewer2304174 on Oct 31, 2011

namm!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kamut Kamut Kamut

Posted by Reviewer2842811 on Jan 09, 2012

I love my Kamut. This is my favorite for morning cereal with ckunks of banana and almond milk, Yum Yum Yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this cereal

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Jan 12, 2012

Doesn't get better or lower in calories! Tastes great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer2536898 on Feb 19, 2012

Ah, something my husband can eat on his low gluten diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »