EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.69

$9.99

Savings of: $1.30 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    quinao

    Posted by Reviewer2598676 on May 05, 2011

    I like the Eden foods better. but the order came fast and I was glad to be able to order both my standard Eden and try this one at the same time (two pots, one meal)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and a great sampler for first timers

    Posted by 5132753279465259938 on Sep 07, 2014

    This is fantastic replacement to rice. Taste great after slightly roasting a cup with olive oil and then boil. Light and tasty!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy Quinoa

    Posted by Reviewer3321058 on Mar 20, 2008

    yummy, great even sprinkled on salads

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As good as any brand but expensive

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Dec 01, 2014

    I have tried different brands of quinoa and cannot find a difference between the brands. They all taste the same to me. White quinoa take a shorter time to cook. Black and red quinoa need to cook a few minutes longer.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    price too high, quality too low, I should buy at health food store

    Posted by Reviewer2368689 on Oct 12, 2008

    I compared it with Quinoa I bought from my local health food store. Its quality is poorer than those I bought from health food store. The pric is twice higher than that of health food store.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    arrowhead Mills, whole grain organic quinoa

    Posted by Reviewer2580174 on Aug 17, 2011

    very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quinoa

    Posted by 5167596179888856230 on Dec 09, 2013

    Very happy I bought it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Protein

    Posted by 4972064177442682789 on Mar 27, 2014

    Great quality and taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural

    Posted by 5676081240101131967 on Jun 13, 2014

    Good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by odalol on Apr 10, 2014

    This quinoa from Arrowhead is really good value for your money compared to many other packs of quinoa available on iherb. Remember to rinse the quinoia before you cook it to remove bitterness. Yum!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 132 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »