EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.53

$9.99

Savings of: $1.46 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fibres but no grain

    Posted by OrganicGirl on May 29, 2013

    For years I wondered why my dog was eating wood. Never thought it would be that simple. Due to a grain allergy she developed a huge need of fibers. I started to give her Quinoa every day. After 2 weeks she quit eating wood. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Riquísima

    Posted by 4948599417418784368 on May 17, 2014

    La suelo cocinar con carne picada, pimientos asados y jugo de salsa de tomate. Es súper sabrosa.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and a great sampler for first timers

    Posted by 5132753279465259938 on Sep 07, 2014

    This is fantastic replacement to rice. Taste great after slightly roasting a cup with olive oil and then boil. Light and tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As good as any brand but expensive

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Dec 01, 2014

    I have tried different brands of quinoa and cannot find a difference between the brands. They all taste the same to me. White quinoa take a shorter time to cook. Black and red quinoa need to cook a few minutes longer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    price too high, quality too low, I should buy at health food store

    Posted by Reviewer2368689 on Oct 12, 2008

    I compared it with Quinoa I bought from my local health food store. Its quality is poorer than those I bought from health food store. The pric is twice higher than that of health food store.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2201847 on Jun 26, 2009

    Great mixed with brown rice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Calif.

    Posted by Reviewer1653664 on Jan 19, 2010

    A great product at a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great service. I'll be ordering again.

    Posted by Reviewer3334232 on Apr 12, 2008

    Love the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quinoa

    Posted by Reviewer2046071 on Feb 27, 2008

    great product and reasonably priced.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    arrowhead Mills, whole grain organic quinoa

    Posted by Reviewer2580174 on Aug 17, 2011

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 128 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »