EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.53

$9.99

Savings of: $1.46 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by 4748136241622875611 on Sep 18, 2014

    This is the first time i bought Quinoa. I imagined it a lot more bigger, you might find it a bit tricky to cook with. Be sure you have fine strainer in the kitchen. Regarding the properties of this food it's worth the patience.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quinoa

    Posted by Reviewer1208790 on Sep 17, 2014

    Love the stuff I use as rice since I am trying to not use it since it is very starchy Quinoa has taken its place and I love it and the price you all have it at.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5442487946855342944 on Sep 17, 2014

    I guess it is ok, hard to judge since I did not try before quinoa

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2948708 on Sep 13, 2014

    Great taste, easy to cook. Good value!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    유기 퀴노아..

    Posted by Reviewer1136558 on Sep 10, 2014

    체력이 약한 엄마 드리려고 샀어요... 밥에 섞어 먹기도하고 죽을 쒀먹으려고요... 영양이 많다고하니 몸에 좋겠죠.. 처음 요리를 할때 그냥했다가 입에 알수없는 무엇가가 스쳐서 조리질을하니 미세돌이 좀 있어요.. 색도 비슷하고 크기도 작아 무심코 먹었지만 알고 나니 그냥 사용은 못하겠네요.. 꼭 조리질 하시고 드세요.. 体力が弱いお母さん差し上げようと購入しました... ご飯に混ぜて食べたり、死ぬ煮て食べようと... 栄養が多いので、体に良いでしょう。 初めて食べたときにわからなかったが、微石があります。 色と似ていて、サイズも小さく、思わずはいたが、知ってからはそれだけでの使用はできませんよね。 ぜひ 米こめをよなげることしてお召し上がり下さい。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good to eat

    Posted by 4856271776174105443 on Sep 08, 2014

    i ordered red and white one at the same time.. and i put two products at the same time with brown rice.. It makes my rice more deliciouds and i think it is actually more nutritious than the one putting nothing. I think red one is a bit better than white one even though the nutritious condotion is not that different,, i guess... because it looks good to see that red quinoa is popped up on the top of the cooked rice..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and a great sampler for first timers

    Posted by 5132753279465259938 on Sep 07, 2014

    This is fantastic replacement to rice. Taste great after slightly roasting a cup with olive oil and then boil. Light and tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by 5699787008074644935 on Sep 04, 2014

    Good enough

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 4757860617612570925 on Sep 02, 2014

    It is the best quinoa

    Was this review helpful to you?

    solid

    Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Aug 26, 2014

    This is good, tasty quinoa. The reason it's not rated 5 stars is that it requires washing to remove the natural "soapy" coating on the seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 127 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »