EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.20

$6.09

Savings of: $0.89 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

비스킷 믹스 대용으로 사봤습니다.

Posted by 5310411151710924762 on Nov 24, 2012

완전 곡물 베이스라서...물만 넣으면 마니 퍽퍽해요. 물대신 우유와 계란, 그리고 버터한스푼 필수예요^^ 꿀이나 시럽 2스푼, 그리고 에덴 크랜베리 넣어주면 완전 건강한 곡물빵 완성^^ 재구매 할겁니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

ZERO STAR and BIG BIG X

Posted by 4988787016479195567 on Nov 23, 2015

oh my god it has bugs in the bag disgusting !!!!!!!!!!!!! the worst product i have ever received from i herb . shame on the company .

Was this review helpful to you?

waleed

Posted by 5581417062097040807 on Mar 17, 2015

Pancakes especially in the morning is an excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum and Easy to make!

Posted by Boni77 on Apr 12, 2013

I mix with little olive oil and soy milk to make pancakes. Eat with yogurt, blueberry ,St.Dalfour spread and maple syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by Lynx312 on Apr 11, 2012

Haven't try it yet for waffles, but for pancakes it's great. Delicious taste, not too salty; easy and quick cooking. I like these pancakes with smoked salmon or strawberry jam. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

lo mejor

Posted by 4613869833044311416 on Feb 14, 2014

super facil de prepara y cocinar. de sabor mas que agradable, tanto frio como caliente, con miel, frutas y hasta dulce de leche.

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by 5153873402057016373 on Nov 26, 2012

Very delicious, I cooked mine in coconut oil for a little bit of flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love these

Posted by Hjertemat on Apr 21, 2013

I am not used to american pancakes, but I tried these and I loved them so I had to buy two more right away :) I used coconut oil for cooking, they turned out perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy & delicious

Posted by 4939742517734258444 on Jul 04, 2013

Easy & delicious, very satisfy & filing. Butter instead of oil, added pure vanilla extract, yummy. Frozen blue blueberries was nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best pancake mix!!

Posted by 5240522388832356501 on Jul 23, 2013

Its the best I have ever tried. Tastes good and is easy to make.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »