EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.49

$2.79

Savings of: $0.30 (11% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1056148 on Apr 07, 2009

Gluten free and a great alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rice Cereal

Posted by Reviewer1468441 on Feb 21, 2009

This cereal is really good, not to mention healthy because it's whole grain. Eating it plain isn't the most exciting thing, but I love it with almond milk, dates, and bananas early in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for gluten free eating :-)

Posted by Reviewer2742298 on Feb 10, 2009

I love this puffed rice and was so glad to find it here on my favorite herb/vitamin site! I put it together with Rice Chex and make various kinds of snacks by adding seasonings and shaking it altogether. It takes the place of chips, crackers and such and because it's gluten free my body loves it! Thanks iHerb once again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value!

Posted by Reviewer1426910 on Jan 23, 2009

A great cereal alternative without sugar, wheat, gluten, etc. A good value and healthy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fat Free!

Posted by Reviewer1198861 on Jan 05, 2009

This cereal has become my favorite comfort food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Evelyn

Posted by Reviewer1116196 on Nov 19, 2008

My package came within two days and was excellent in quality! I will definitely use iHerb.com again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Patrick and Catherine McNally

Posted by Reviewer3060983 on Nov 01, 2008

The Arrowhead Mills puffed rice cereal arrived in good condition and within 5 days of ordering. We are very please with your service. Thank you, Patrick and Catherine McNally

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole Grain Puffed Rice Cereal,

Posted by Reviewer1586407 on Oct 24, 2008

I could no longer find Puffed Rice Cereal in a store near me, so I looked on the internet and found your Arrowhead Mills Product Puffed Rice Cereal. It is very good and I have eaten this cereal my whole life and I now am 66 years old and still love it. Thank you. Pam

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality, low price

Posted by Reviewer1043200 on Oct 09, 2008

Like so many other Arrowhead Mills products, this is reasonably priced and high quality. Everyone in my family likes it; for breakfast, snacks, or on the go. My toddler loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2468892 on Aug 29, 2008

exelent food

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 101 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »