EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.49

$2.79

Savings of: $0.30 (11% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great puffs!

Posted by Reviewer2409402 on Mar 19, 2014

My son loves this cereal! He has been enjoying it since he was two and faced with several food allergies. These rice puffs have been a favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

muy rico y sano.

Posted by 4613869833044311416 on Feb 14, 2014

son excelentes. no contiene azucar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy baby cereal

Posted by Caragh on Feb 11, 2014

Good for snacks too

Was this review helpful to you?

bon

Posted by 5761008120766734750 on Feb 10, 2014

tres bon pour le petit dejeuner ou quand on a un creux. je le recommanderai c'est sur !

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5720005377625452708 on Dec 14, 2013

Super delicious way to add volume to sweeter cereal without adding many calories or much sugar. Really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great replacement for kids cereals

Posted by Silverfern7 on Dec 09, 2013

I mixed the puffed rice with other Arrowhead Mills brand puffed cereals, add a teaspoon of honey and get a very healthy breakfast for my daughter. Makes me feel so good that I don't feed her the store-bought cereals with lots of sugar, salt and fat in them. The best thing is that she loves them! I will be re-ordering this cereal regularly from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by 5054445028409376448 on Dec 05, 2013

soft and cardboardy...not nice :(

Was this review helpful to you?

5

Posted by 5132418552055730540 on Nov 14, 2013

It's so tasty! My kids love it so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 5279102057255293384 on Oct 28, 2013

I have diabetes so this cereal is great for me because of the low sugar in it. It taste pretty good also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like the expensive brand....

Posted by Reviewer2910027 on Aug 24, 2013

This tastes just like the expensive brand but it is natural. I add fruits and fruit when I eat it because it doesen't really have any flovor to it..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »