EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

this is great stuff

Posted by DebsPicks on Sep 28, 2012

i eat this often. very tasty with a little sweetener on it

Was this review helpful to you?

staple

Posted by thedaintypig on Oct 22, 2012

this cereal is a staple in our house for quick breakfasts, and yummy deserts. no frills, just simply puffed brown rice at a GREAT PRICE

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!

Posted by Reviewer1692382 on Dec 28, 2012

Great in my cereal!!

Was this review helpful to you?

whole grain puffed rice

Posted by Reviewer1629845 on Jan 07, 2013

No sugar, no additives, just pure WHOLE GRAIN rice. great for cookies and even as a starter breakfast cereal. excellent value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Puffed Rice

Posted by 5230342698287959981 on Aug 17, 2013

We love the fresh flavor of the cereal. It is low in sodium and sugar so very good for you. We would recommend it highly to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty rice!

Posted by Belmaus on Feb 27, 2012

I did it with agave nectar. My little child, too, very much. I will buy more. The large size at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

+

Posted by Reviewer1351030 on Mar 03, 2012

Perfect. Great price and great taste. I'll buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

5

Posted by 5132418552055730540 on Nov 14, 2013

It's so tasty! My kids love it so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great replacement for kids cereals

Posted by Silverfern7 on Dec 09, 2013

I mixed the puffed rice with other Arrowhead Mills brand puffed cereals, add a teaspoon of honey and get a very healthy breakfast for my daughter. Makes me feel so good that I don't feed her the store-bought cereals with lots of sugar, salt and fat in them. The best thing is that she loves them! I will be re-ordering this cereal regularly from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5720005377625452708 on Dec 14, 2013

Super delicious way to add volume to sweeter cereal without adding many calories or much sugar. Really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 101 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »