EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$69.99

$99.99

Savings of: $30.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Syntol AMD

Posted by 5142179761733270440 on May 22, 2014

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't work for candida

Posted by Reviewer1906918 on Dec 16, 2013

I have a systemic candida overgrowth. I've been using this product for 3 months already and haven't noticed any effect yet. My child has intestinal candidiasis and he also didn't benefit from the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

fighting candida

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Jul 10, 2013

this product has helped me not suffer from major candida flare ups, I can eat my daily papaya & not suffer! I take 3 pills in the morning before anything else, feel almost human...:)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Syntol

Posted by 5432694450504814229 on Jan 30, 2013

Works very well for helping you to defeat candida overgrowth. Used with other products and a carbohydrate/yeast limiting diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product!!

Posted by Reviewer2900499 on Aug 31, 2012

I love this stuff! It wipes out yeast infections quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

The Jury is Still Out

Posted by SherryB on Aug 19, 2012

I took this product for a year under the "rx" of a doctor for candida. They seemed to really believe in the product and truly acted like it was the only product that would successfully cure candida. Not for me. While I was taking it, I found it at IHerb. About the same cost, but I saved lots on the shipping. I found that there was not information on the web about the product. Seems like a sound product, but it is costly so weigh your options. All of us have unique health issues and this might be worth a try for others.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 4931473774493987018 on Aug 11, 2012

Digestion so much better

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent probiotic supplement

Posted by MrJellybean on Jun 27, 2012

Good ingredients with a high quality delivery method of delivery plus it comes with beneficial digestive enzymes and prebiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Feeling Great

Posted by Reviewer3025217 on Dec 01, 2011

After three weeks I have much improved energy levels Great for a 79yr.old. Happy with it. Very pleased with iherb selection and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Top quality pre and pro biotic

Posted by Reviewer1646505 on Oct 10, 2011

This product is great. I love it. Comes highly recommended by my naturopath too.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »