EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.69

$19.99

Savings of: $1.30 (7% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A TASTE OF HEAVEN

    Posted by Reviewer1252985 on Dec 28, 2014

    I used Artisana Almonds on German Rye bread, delish. This product is fresh and it has a strong taste of almonds, It's as if you took a whole organic almond and popped it in your mouth. Worth purchasing. I purchase organic almonds from NUTS online and the price is approx., $19.00, so $18.66 is not pricey at all. I had purchased a jar, ate it within two days and purchasing two more. Also the German rye is from IHERB also.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    강추

    Posted by Reviewer1254518 on Dec 29, 2013

    정말 맛있습니다. 빵이나 사과에도 발라먹고, 아몬드버터쿠키 구울때도 사용하고 소스 만들때도 넣고 사용법은 무궁무진합니다. 아몬드밀크도 만든다는데 그건 아직 못해봤네요. 아무튼 강추합니다.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty

    Posted by 4785905166222146428 on Apr 08, 2016

    I still preffer peanut butter though

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Artisana 100% Organic Raw Almond Butter

    Posted by 5107658817233637379 on Apr 29, 2015

    This is really good...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful!

    Posted by Reviewer1029595 on Apr 12, 2011

    This is an amazingly good raw, organic nut butter and is sweeter and lighter than most others. Also, a better price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Out of this world !

    Posted by Scottishdave on Mar 18, 2011

    Truly sublime almond butter. You could'nt even make this better fresh in your own home. The product oozes quality and tastes heavenly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The BEST almond butter there is.

    Posted by 4986967227007944660 on Oct 26, 2013

    I changed from peanut butter to almond butter a while ago, and this is by far the best butter in taste. Will absolutely buy this one over and over again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The BEST almond butter!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

    Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

    This stuff is amazing! I'm on here again to get some more. It is nice and thick and you know that they didn't add oil to it like the Maranatha almond butter seems like. This stuff is the best!!! I know it seems pricy (just raised it by $2) but it is the best almond butter I have found. I also like that iherb gets my items to me within 2 to 3 days which is great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so tasty

    Posted by 4805005606194499539 on Nov 24, 2014

    Mmmmm! So delicious and organic!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product and service!

    Posted by Reviewer1114044 on Jun 30, 2011

    Very happy with the product and service. Thank You!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 203 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »