EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.69

$19.99

Savings of: $1.30 (7% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    awesome product.

    Posted by Reviewer1915395 on May 04, 2011

    This is very very good. I was buying another product almost the same and it cost 33.00 a bottle. Love this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by Reviewer1694950 on May 02, 2011

    I have been eating roasted almond butter of course all of the good stuff was cooked out in the process so I ordered this and it taste just as good I will order more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic product!

    Posted by Reviewer1248241 on Apr 21, 2011

    Delicous,raw and organic, plus great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probably the most delicious nut butter I've ever had

    Posted by Reviewer1062430 on Apr 21, 2011

    I just love this stuff. I had to hold myself back from downing the whole jar in one sitting. I add it to smoothies, have it with veggies and fruit, on bread, alone, on chocolate, it's just tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    EAT ALL THE TIME

    Posted by Reviewer2427255 on Apr 21, 2011

    I EAT WAY TO MUCH ALMOND BUTTER. AND I REALLY LIKE THE ARTISANA BRAND. I ADD A LITTLE SALT & STEVIA TO MINE. HAVE TO PUT IN BOWL BECAUSE OF NEEDING TO MIX THE OIL THAT SEPARATES, THEN RETURN MIXTURE TO JAR.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Wonderful!

    Posted by Reviewer1029595 on Apr 12, 2011

    This is an amazingly good raw, organic nut butter and is sweeter and lighter than most others. Also, a better price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good raw almond butter

    Posted by Reviewer1659759 on Apr 10, 2011

    Similar in taste to other quality brands, but probably the best quality because of the way they make it. If not for iherb's great price, I wouldn't be able to afford it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almond butter.

    Posted by Reviewer2842743 on Mar 30, 2011

    This is so healthy and and ever so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best raw almond butter

    Posted by Reviewer2196636 on Mar 25, 2011

    This is the best raw almond butter I've tried so far. Please look into raw vs heated and you'll find how much more nutrition and flavor raw foods have. I'm afraid that this company will discontinue this item and I'll have to start searching again. I buy raw almonds from California and have made my own almond butter but this brand is just as good and doesn't cost much more to buy than to make. I do add a little pink salt to it. Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    9 people found the following review helpful

    tastes nice

    Posted by patpyott on Mar 24, 2011

    easy to spread

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 141-150 of 159 total

    « Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »