EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.69

$19.99

Savings of: $1.30 (7% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    really like this one. bought 3rd times,

    Posted by ArielLim on Mar 30, 2014

    healthy and good taste, I don't like sweet taste so, this is perfect to me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    +1

    Posted by ea1987 on Jan 23, 2014

    Good stuff :) Love the taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing Almond Butter!

    Posted by 4904744571970068187 on Feb 03, 2014

    I loved this almond butter. I actually haven't tried other Almond Butters but I definately prefere it to peanut butter. In addition to this I like that it's organic and raw so it fits perfectly into my diet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by 5589622693545095520 on Mar 08, 2014

    I used this to make protein bar's. It suit well in that use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great almond butter

    Posted by 4695333702139274926 on Mar 17, 2014

    This has a slightly sweeter taste than roasted almond butter. We enjoy eating it on toast with a bit of honey. It's not too oily like some nut butters can be. It's also nice that it doesn't need to be refrigerated after opening. I definitely plan on buying it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Artisana

    Posted by Reviewer2082697 on Jun 27, 2012

    This brand is great. The only thing was when I received this in my order it had oil all over it and the longer it sat on my counter the greasier it became. I contacted Iherb about it and look forward to them correcting this. I heard from Iherb and they are making this right, sending another jar. Thanks to Iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good raw almond butter

    Posted by Reviewer1659759 on Apr 10, 2011

    Similar in taste to other quality brands, but probably the best quality because of the way they make it. If not for iherb's great price, I wouldn't be able to afford it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good deal

    Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Nov 06, 2011

    Good price for organic almond butter. Not a s creamy as some but very tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almond butter

    Posted by Reviewer1353729 on Feb 04, 2011

    Tasted great on bread, and will be great as fillings in chocolate..Not sweet at all, which is perfect. Tasted naturally!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 151-159 of 159 total

    « Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »