EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.69

$19.99

Savings of: $1.30 (7% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Oct 06, 2013

    Love almond butter and this one is good but grainy. Not as flavorful as other brands. Very thick and difficult to spread.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by 4684119592037684047 on Mar 16, 2015

    Too salty. Not really my taste, had better Almond butters... Would not recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great flovour!

    Posted by Danil35 on Sep 05, 2013

    Great almond taste, but found it was pretty thick to spread or use in recipes. I had to add coconut oil to make it a creamier texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste

    Posted by 5257273923577956808 on Nov 18, 2013

    This is a delicious product and great for adding to smoothies. Its really thick though and isn't particularly spreadable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointing

    Posted by Reviewer1404366 on Jun 17, 2011

    This sounds so good but it was tasteless, hardly any hint of almond taste. Definitely not worth paying for this

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great protein

    Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Mar 12, 2011

    I always eat almond butter, instead of peanut butter. It's much better for us and very tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Artisana, Almond Butter, 16 oz (454 g)

    Posted by Reviewer2609603 on Feb 16, 2011

    Excellent!^^

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Average

    Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

    The taste is mild, I prefer roasted type.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EAT ALL THE TIME

    Posted by Reviewer2427255 on Apr 21, 2011

    I EAT WAY TO MUCH ALMOND BUTTER. AND I REALLY LIKE THE ARTISANA BRAND. I ADD A LITTLE SALT & STEVIA TO MINE. HAVE TO PUT IN BOWL BECAUSE OF NEEDING TO MIX THE OIL THAT SEPARATES, THEN RETURN MIXTURE TO JAR.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it

    Posted by Reviewer1653465 on Feb 18, 2011

    Very good, sweet taste. I would have liked it better if it had a little salt in it, though. I use Himalaya salt to get the extra oomph. Can be used as dip, on bread,in cakes and cookies and in raw chocolate. Many possibilities. Recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 203 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »