RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,243.37

₽1,329.85

Экономия: ₽86.48 (скидка 7%)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    3 Звезды
    2 Звезды
    (7)
    1 Звезды
    (3)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Good

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1333587 Oct 06, 2013

    Love almond butter and this one is good but grainy. Not as flavorful as other brands. Very thick and difficult to spread.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    OK

    Отзыв оставлен 4684119592037684047 Mar 16, 2015

    Too salty. Not really my taste, had better Almond butters... Would not recommend.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great flovour!

    Отзыв оставлен Danil35 Sep 05, 2013

    Great almond taste, but found it was pretty thick to spread or use in recipes. I had to add coconut oil to make it a creamier texture.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great taste

    Отзыв оставлен 5257273923577956808 Nov 18, 2013

    This is a delicious product and great for adding to smoothies. Its really thick though and isn't particularly spreadable.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Disappointing

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1404366 Jun 17, 2011

    This sounds so good but it was tasteless, hardly any hint of almond taste. Definitely not worth paying for this

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great protein

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1352709 Mar 12, 2011

    I always eat almond butter, instead of peanut butter. It's much better for us and very tasty.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Artisana, Almond Butter, 16 oz (454 g)

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2609603 Feb 16, 2011

    Excellent!^^

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Average

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3327222 Aug 04, 2012

    The taste is mild, I prefer roasted type.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    EAT ALL THE TIME

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2427255 Apr 21, 2011

    I EAT WAY TO MUCH ALMOND BUTTER. AND I REALLY LIKE THE ARTISANA BRAND. I ADD A LITTLE SALT & STEVIA TO MINE. HAVE TO PUT IN BOWL BECAUSE OF NEEDING TO MIX THE OIL THAT SEPARATES, THEN RETURN MIXTURE TO JAR.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Like it

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1653465 Feb 18, 2011

    Very good, sweet taste. I would have liked it better if it had a little salt in it, though. I use Himalaya salt to get the extra oomph. Can be used as dip, on bread,in cakes and cookies and in raw chocolate. Many possibilities. Recommended!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 41-50 из 203

    « Предыдущая | 3 4 5 6 7 | Следующая »