EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Out of this world !

Posted by Scottishdave on Mar 18, 2011

Truly sublime almond butter. You could'nt even make this better fresh in your own home. The product oozes quality and tastes heavenly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes nice

Posted by patpyott on Mar 24, 2011

easy to spread

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product!

Posted by Reviewer1248241 on Apr 21, 2011

Delicous,raw and organic, plus great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on May 02, 2011

I have been eating roasted almond butter of course all of the good stuff was cooked out in the process so I ordered this and it taste just as good I will order more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome product.

Posted by Reviewer1915395 on May 04, 2011

This is very very good. I was buying another product almost the same and it cost 33.00 a bottle. Love this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Almond Butter

Posted by Reviewer2357750 on May 05, 2011

This is by far the best almond butter I ever tasted. I really taste all natural and the quality is very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Almond butter.

Posted by Reviewer2842743 on Mar 30, 2011

This is so healthy and and ever so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1029595 on Apr 12, 2011

This is an amazingly good raw, organic nut butter and is sweeter and lighter than most others. Also, a better price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on May 25, 2011

I haven't purchased almond butter for a long time, because it is so expensive. So, I was so glad to see that iHerb sells it, and at a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the BEST almond butter

Posted by Reviewer3005003 on Jun 21, 2011

Have tried several almond butters, this one is FAR SUPERIOR in taste to any raw organic that I have tried. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 203 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »