EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.69

$19.99

Savings of: $1.30 (7% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Out of this world !

    Posted by Scottishdave on Mar 18, 2011

    Truly sublime almond butter. You could'nt even make this better fresh in your own home. The product oozes quality and tastes heavenly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes nice

    Posted by patpyott on Mar 24, 2011

    easy to spread

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic product!

    Posted by Reviewer1248241 on Apr 21, 2011

    Delicous,raw and organic, plus great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by Reviewer1694950 on May 02, 2011

    I have been eating roasted almond butter of course all of the good stuff was cooked out in the process so I ordered this and it taste just as good I will order more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome product.

    Posted by Reviewer1915395 on May 04, 2011

    This is very very good. I was buying another product almost the same and it cost 33.00 a bottle. Love this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best Almond Butter

    Posted by Reviewer2357750 on May 05, 2011

    This is by far the best almond butter I ever tasted. I really taste all natural and the quality is very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almond butter.

    Posted by Reviewer2842743 on Mar 30, 2011

    This is so healthy and and ever so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful!

    Posted by Reviewer1029595 on Apr 12, 2011

    This is an amazingly good raw, organic nut butter and is sweeter and lighter than most others. Also, a better price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1600024 on May 25, 2011

    I haven't purchased almond butter for a long time, because it is so expensive. So, I was so glad to see that iHerb sells it, and at a great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the BEST almond butter

    Posted by Reviewer3005003 on Jun 21, 2011

    Have tried several almond butters, this one is FAR SUPERIOR in taste to any raw organic that I have tried. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 203 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »