EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.69

$19.99

Savings of: $1.30 (7% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Amazing Almond Butter!

    Posted by 4904744571970068187 on Feb 03, 2014

    I loved this almond butter. I actually haven't tried other Almond Butters but I definately prefere it to peanut butter. In addition to this I like that it's organic and raw so it fits perfectly into my diet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    +1

    Posted by ea1987 on Jan 23, 2014

    Good stuff :) Love the taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No title

    Posted by Reviewer2905303 on Jan 02, 2014

    While most other brands of almomd butter use roasted almonds, Artisana offers a semi-liquid made with raw almonds. The word "raw" translates "not modified or chemically broken down by intense heat." Simply stated, "roasted" means nutritionally barren. Thank-you, Artisana, for a delicious snack food (fifth meal) that contributes to our health. We'll be buying more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    강추

    Posted by Reviewer1254518 on Dec 29, 2013

    정말 맛있습니다. 빵이나 사과에도 발라먹고, 아몬드버터쿠키 구울때도 사용하고 소스 만들때도 넣고 사용법은 무궁무진합니다. 아몬드밀크도 만든다는데 그건 아직 못해봤네요. 아무튼 강추합니다.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So good!

    Posted by Reviewer3077827 on Dec 25, 2013

    This is the best Alomnd Butter we had ever before!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty. Tasty. And Healthy.

    Posted by TezCatLipoca on Dec 03, 2013

    Yum. I think this is the best I have ever had.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by 4983200906332449466 on Nov 26, 2013

    It tastes wonderful. I loved it. I will order more soon

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste

    Posted by 5257273923577956808 on Nov 18, 2013

    This is a delicious product and great for adding to smoothies. Its really thick though and isn't particularly spreadable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    The BEST almond butter there is.

    Posted by 4986967227007944660 on Oct 26, 2013

    I changed from peanut butter to almond butter a while ago, and this is by far the best butter in taste. Will absolutely buy this one over and over again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely almondy sweetness

    Posted by ekstravirgin on Oct 11, 2013

    Great taste for my sandwich, but also for flavouring my stews, woks or other savoury dishes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 203 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »