EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.69

$19.99

Savings of: $1.30 (7% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good taste

    Posted by Reviewer1694950 on May 02, 2011

    I have been eating roasted almond butter of course all of the good stuff was cooked out in the process so I ordered this and it taste just as good I will order more.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    already on to my 3rd jar!!!!

    Posted by 5021262873943675945 on Dec 18, 2014

    raw tasty goodness with no added preservatives, oils or sugar. so good!!!!! even my dog loves it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delish

    Posted by Reviewer1752879 on Sep 13, 2011

    Pricey, but very fresh tasting and yummy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of my favorites

    Posted by Reviewer1753558 on Jan 26, 2012

    I really like this brand and iherb makes it affordable, not to mention the fast shipping I get. Thank you iherb staff!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome product.

    Posted by Reviewer1915395 on May 04, 2011

    This is very very good. I was buying another product almost the same and it cost 33.00 a bottle. Love this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    give it up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! from norway!!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1854403 on Apr 30, 2012

    let start with the size of the jar !!!! last long sec. the taste is amazing ,fresh.tasty not overpowering !!energy boosting .I def recommend this product,A must have !!!yeah thx iherb for SELLING FIRST CLASS PRODUCTS!!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste and consistency

    Posted by Caragh on Jan 19, 2015

    Expensive, but seems better quality in terms of texture and fact that it is raw, when compared to other brands available.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quite nice

    Posted by 4846150800474412438 on Aug 22, 2013

    Quite nice

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Almond Butter, 16 oz (454 g)

    Posted by CellRejuvenator on Dec 15, 2011

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT TRULY TASTES LIKE ALMONDS EAT THIS STRAIGHT OUT OF JAR

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum

    Posted by Reviewer1816976 on Oct 25, 2012

    I love to eat this on ricecake. I have a lot of food allergies so it is fantastic to able to eat something sweet that I don't react on. Also good on pancakes :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 203 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »