EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.69

$19.99

Savings of: $1.30 (7% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ordered this for a friend

    Posted by ladyflipover on Oct 07, 2013

    I did not use it personally.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Artisana

    Posted by 4950649494746550299 on Oct 07, 2013

    Sorry haven't used it yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Oct 06, 2013

    Love almond butter and this one is good but grainy. Not as flavorful as other brands. Very thick and difficult to spread.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Obsessed!

    Posted by 4844540685300453282 on Sep 26, 2013

    I recently decided to live healthier, and went vegan, sugarfree and glutenfree all in one go. I've never felt better, but I am a total sweet tooth and decided I needed to master the art of being a chocolatier to make this no sugar thing work. I use this almond butter and sweeten with agave nectar and a few drops of stevia toffee, put into molds, and then cover with my own chocolate that I make with cacao butter, cacao powder, vanilla bean powder and agave nectar. These are by far the best chocolates I have had in my entire life, and there's not one unhealthy ingredient in them! I prefer this almond butter to the creamy one because it just gives my chocolates that great texture. Only negative thing is I run out so quickly with this tiny jar!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great flovour!

    Posted by Danil35 on Sep 05, 2013

    Great almond taste, but found it was pretty thick to spread or use in recipes. I had to add coconut oil to make it a creamier texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Mmmm

    Posted by 5271656415372537704 on Aug 27, 2013

    Like marzipan <3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quite nice

    Posted by 4846150800474412438 on Aug 22, 2013

    Quite nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not a fan

    Posted by 5215215449986204927 on Aug 16, 2013

    Doesn't taste as good as some of the roasted almond butters, I use it in cooking rather than eating it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1325761 on Aug 16, 2013

    Great taste! I mix it with a little organic peanut butter and have some every day on homemade bread.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic raw almond

    Posted by jeliejoliehugh on Aug 14, 2013

    I like the idea of organic and raw. Tastes great and gives me energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 203 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »