EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.69

$19.99

Savings of: $1.30 (7% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    :)

    Posted by 5589622693545095520 on Mar 08, 2014

    I used this to make protein bar's. It suit well in that use.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1325761 on Aug 16, 2013

    Great taste! I mix it with a little organic peanut butter and have some every day on homemade bread.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious & healthy

    Posted by Reviewer1328116 on Feb 27, 2012

    wonderful!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1329232 on Jul 05, 2011

    Delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just what almond butter should be

    Posted by Reviewer1159331 on Mar 15, 2012

    Delicious! Raw, organic and nutritious! And the price is the best I've found. I eat this stuff almost every day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    regular costumer

    Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Jul 18, 2013

    This is a great product, so tasty.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ohhh this is gooooooooood

    Posted by 5416343617376553675 on Nov 22, 2014

    Seriously.. My mom just eats it on a piece of bread for breakfast. I mixed it with peanut butter to make it softer. I also added it to home-made ice creams. It's heavenly (if you don't mind the tiny particles - remainders of nuts) and very very creamy....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by Reviewer1207034 on Apr 16, 2012

    I've been a huge pb fan my whole life, but after comparing nutrients, decided I should switch...This is great mixed w/ SunButter.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    deliciosa!!!

    Posted by 4948930718531700762 on Oct 07, 2015

    es excelente, cremosa, suave y consistente. Además la cantidad y el precio es muy razonable entonces PORQUE PORQUE LA DESCONTINUARON???!!! OJALA LA TRAIGAN DEL VUELTA, GRAN PÉRDIDA!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic product!

    Posted by Reviewer1248241 on Apr 21, 2011

    Delicous,raw and organic, plus great price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 203 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »