EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

delicious

Posted by 4963923762845859464 on Apr 08, 2014

Really amazing, delicious treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by Reviewer1215436 on Feb 14, 2014

This is my favourite! They are a lot better in these single packages than in the jar. Sugar free and taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cocoa Bliss

Posted by 5557309235469327866 on Feb 09, 2014

Super great taste by itself or go bold and add it to a banana. Tastes almost like a ice cream sundae without the dairy. Super yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very coconutty

Posted by 5245572736140825319 on Sep 25, 2013

It's nice, but I think it has too much coconut butter and not enough cacao.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao Bliss

Posted by Reviewer1929891 on Sep 17, 2013

These are surprisingly good. I've been eating them like an energy shot. I also gave one to a friend that is a triathlete. She liked it but said it wouldn't be convenient while biking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao

Posted by Reviewer1583630 on Jul 31, 2013

Love, love these small packets as I used them frequently on hikes on long bike rides. Great energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice snack

Posted by 5070144650957160046 on Jul 24, 2013

optimal size for one person not sure if i'll buy it again, i can make at home, you fill the coconut taste more then the chocolate/

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite!

Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Jan 29, 2013

I'm hooked on these chocolate coconut packs! Not too sweet and so filling. Will be ordering more of these soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5241285211926225447 on Jan 06, 2013

If you are like me and are off the grains, this is an ideal snack, full of healthy fats for energy and it tastes amazing. I have my own make at home version, but this is the perfect traveller. Great for pre workout!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious sweet treat

Posted by 5588606716802916637 on Aug 03, 2012

This is the perfect sweet treat. The creamy coconut butter is a great energy stabalizer. The taste may not be for everyone as it is more on the bitter chocolate side.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »