EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.09

$23.99

Savings of: $1.90 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1640072 on May 24, 2011

I like it on toast or fruit. The little packages makes it easy to carry along on journeys or to work instead of carrying a jar. Would buy it again, if only my kids liked it more...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely lovely

Posted by Reviewer3106144 on Jan 11, 2012

However, very expensive and gives me indigestion issues.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by 5400628632750295239 on Jul 27, 2012

Artisana coconut butter is definitely the best around, and having it in these little sachets instead of the jar is perfect if you don't want to be tempted to over-indulge.... :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2296048 on May 17, 2011

Taste great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasteful

Posted by 4914978044070811680 on May 29, 2012

These are awesome, perfect in sauces, on the go, eat as a lunch etc! Would definitely buy again:) Ok price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good snack

Posted by Reviewer2930127 on May 31, 2011

nice taste of coconut

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product...Fast Shipping

Posted by Reviewer2758351 on Jun 29, 2011

This is great product that is very hard to find. iHerb shipped it very fast. I will definitely order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So handy and absolutely delicious

Posted by erinconnors on Jul 22, 2013

I always carry one of these with me every where I go. Great for a snack, pre or post meal digestion aid, for a pick me up or when a sugar craving hits. It hits the spot so well, but is hard to stop eating it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Danil35 on Sep 05, 2013

Such a great thing for on the go! I eat this before a race!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Travel packs

Posted by 5350554070174277791 on Dec 09, 2013

Just love these little packages. Great to stick in my purse or my lunch box. This is my new candy! :) Thanks Artisana for thinking of this idea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »