EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

cacao bliss

Posted by anncha on Sep 17, 2012

it tastes good, I use it in smoothies and on food. It can be a bit "dry"

Was this review helpful to you?

Kakavos svietas

Posted by Reviewer1350419 on Sep 15, 2012

Reikėjo laiko priprasti prie skonio, bet šiaip visai nieko kai norisi kažko tokio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2395964 on Sep 14, 2012

I love that this product is raw and vegan, and that it does not contain processed sugar, The taste is good, but not great. I wish it was a bit sweeter and softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmm..

Posted by Reviewer1991147 on Sep 13, 2012

There's something about how I feel about food that is simply so hard you need to melt it to use it in food or on breadslices. It cant be good. I keep it in roomtemperatures. I would not want that in my body..

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by ludvig on Sep 10, 2012

Tastes very coconutty, a subtle chocolate taste. Very good spread on bread, also works as brownie topping!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The most delicious thing I have EVER tasted in my LIFE!

Posted by 4776219679335574016 on Aug 31, 2012

If I could, I would sit and eat the whole tub in one sitting but alas I cannot.. It is so delicious it's unbelievable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Be aware of agave

Posted by Reviewer2568469 on Aug 16, 2012

I love the taste and consistence, but unfortunately for MY sugarlevel it was sweetened with agave. It made me crave sweets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Its ok

Posted by Rosemary on Aug 14, 2012

It´s good but not great. Don´t expect chocolate like nutella though! I got tired of the flavor after some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious yumminess

Posted by skinnyfuel on Aug 09, 2012

If you are a chocolate lover like me but don't want the sugar, this is a yummy treat. I sometimes just have a scoop right out of the jar! It's low sugars and raw.. a win win.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Don't like it

Posted by Reviewer1311352 on Aug 04, 2012

I'm sure the ingrediens are good, but the taste I don't like..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 211 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »