EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious product

Posted by Reviewer2618378 on Apr 12, 2011

Just stir the jar up and you have the most delicious, healthy, huge chocolate hit!! I love this on a rice cake for a grown up version of Aussie chocolate crackles

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Om-nom nom

Posted by 5298469014653143011 on Aug 10, 2014

Very tasty one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5704646373186799408 on Aug 13, 2014

Absolutely wonderful taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5180886138060250405 on Aug 14, 2014

Love this one! You can eat it on bread or pancakes. Add some banana slices, and you have the best treat ever! Yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenisimo

Posted by 5084106136237500385 on Aug 28, 2014

Nada más abrirlo me asusté debido a una capa blanca que cubría el producto x su parte superior. Pensaba que se había enmohecido....! No asustaros! Sólo es una fina capa de manteca de coco que cubre el producto para que no se estropee. En general, este sucedáneo de " nocilla" me ha encantado; sabe a coco y a chocolate intenso, es dulce, pero sin contener azúcares refinados.... Nutricionalmente es perfecto x lo que sacia las ganas de tomar algo dulce sin perjudicar tu salud. Como fallo, tendría la textura, que no es untuosa como las cremas de cacao comerciales, pero es algo que su intenso sabor suple con creces. He leído gente que lo usa en sus postres, batidos...llamadme bruta, pero yo me lo he comido a cucharadas......[.....] tal vez en el próximo bote experimente con el para hacer alguna receta; desde luego, REPETIRÉ!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I eat it instead of chocolate

Posted by 4665503560050011313 on Nov 25, 2014

I thought this product would be "liquidous" in room temperature, but I was wrong (or the indoor climate too cold here in Sweden, 20 degrees C is apparently not enough). No worries, I eat it instead of chocolate! Or melt it when putting it on top of roasted bread. It is sweet, but not too sweet, and taste both chocolate and coconut. Yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very delicious!

Posted by 5548596286243832780 on Dec 03, 2014

It is my 3th purchase of this product, I like it very much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor!

Posted by SunnyRose on Jan 17, 2015

This raw chocolate coconut butter has a nice flavor. It doesn't taste bitter and has a nice mixture of chocolate and coconut flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

heaven on earth

Posted by 4847597569671493950 on Feb 04, 2015

Fabulous product which my daughter loves and not too sweet. You can really taste the coconut and cacoa, instead of sugar sugar sugar - like in other chocolate spreads.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5315957388990782273 on Mar 12, 2015

goes with my cake ingredients

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 130 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »