EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Artisana

Posted by 5551310172687741791 on Apr 30, 2015

Really the best chocolate product I have ever tasted!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like heaven in my mouth!

Posted by Reviewer2900284 on Mar 19, 2014

Rich, decadent chocolate. I live in Korea, and I order this just so I can get my chocolate fix on. The only problem I have with it is that I can't stop.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by 4972322159424101089 on Apr 06, 2014

That's my favourite one from Artisana products! It helps you to avoid different cheat desserts,and the taste is so delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5539938161696545920 on May 09, 2014

Tastes really good, i love it on bread or in a smoothie! Yum

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 4648222940479603648 on May 27, 2014

This coconut butter is just purely addicting. It's perfectly good on food, but is best enjoyed straight from the jar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The most delicious thing I have EVER tasted in my LIFE!

Posted by 4776219679335574016 on Aug 31, 2012

If I could, I would sit and eat the whole tub in one sitting but alas I cannot.. It is so delicious it's unbelievable!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

In love.

Posted by Reviewer3024666 on Aug 02, 2012

I can't stay away from this stuff. It's everything I hoped it would be.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love at first taste

Posted by LarisafromNorway on Nov 18, 2013

I got this one today and absolutely love it. I got it a bit frozen but after some hours it was ready to be eaten. I love cocnut, but not so much chocolate. But together the taste is absolutely delisions. It holds lots of calories. So u should keep that in mind when u eat it. But it's hard to stop. Just the best product i've bought so far from iherb. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My after dinner little sin

Posted by 4758008711358699533 on Nov 25, 2013

I like to eat this by the spoon, the texture resembles that of coconut butter and it tastes very good. It is not very sweet, so you can indulge without feeling too guilty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so good!

Posted by 4769704297678593154 on Nov 26, 2013

It tastes zoo good, which means you may empty the bottle quickly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 130 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »