EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it although probably wont buy it again....

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Dec 04, 2013

.....5 stars because it is very nice....however I tend to only have it by the teaspoon full to satisfy sweet tooth....still give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

So, so good!

Posted by 5452762612710476891 on Dec 23, 2013

This did not last long at my house. It is not a spreadable consistency right out of the jar (though they do recommend heating it) so I found myself eating it by the spoonful. It was like eating chocolate truffles. Very smooth and delicious. My only complaint is the price, and likely the reason I won't repurchase. I make my own coconut butter, so I'll have to try making a chocolate version and hope it compares to this!

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by Reviewer3077827 on Dec 25, 2013

I bought this product for my children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by 5262668188156894080 on Jan 22, 2014

Very tasty one! Like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by ceorcan on Feb 12, 2014

This is so delicious. again, I complain against the lack of information about allergens in the products page.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao bliss

Posted by Reviewer1583630 on Jul 31, 2013

I used the packets for my fitness training but needed larger quanities for home. I well pleased with this product and the quality of service from iherbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!!

Posted by 5200942131151157409 on Nov 29, 2013

It reminds me of a fancy pastry or cake filling! Very creamy and very rich. Definitely worth getting!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Dangerously delicious

Posted by lindsaygetslean on Sep 16, 2013

I could easily eat the whole jar in one go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1631757 on Sep 24, 2013

Really great with a natural taste, consistency and flavour, so not quite so "delicious" as ordinary chocolate - but tons better!!!! Very tasty indeed.

Was this review helpful to you?

cacao bliss

Posted by 5582363150546323903 on Oct 03, 2013

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 130 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »