EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$10.99

Savings of: $2.08 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

dangerously good.

Posted by gusseting on May 19, 2015

scoffed the whole thing. luckily, it's winter, so it was harder to get out of the jar (think solid coconut butter...), but really, really good. purchase with care. and moderation. or not. good thing this doesn't come in a large bucket to go face down in. the temptation is there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as smooth and dark as it was 2 years ago

Posted by Reviewer1458513 on Oct 21, 2015

I believe they have changed the recipe. It used to be a lot smoother with heaps more dark chocolate flavour. Now very grainy and more of a light chocolate taste. Loved it spread in croisssants. I tried blending in extra cocoa powder, but it didn't really get there. 2 years ago 5 stars! Down to 2 stars now in these new batches.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao bliss

Posted by Reviewer1353729 on Feb 04, 2011

Though it was suppose to be creamy, but it's hard like cocunot oil in room temperature..A bit dissapointed, but it's great in a hot cup of cocao..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure heaven

Posted by Reviewer1874641 on Mar 16, 2011

First spread of its kind, and Artisana got it right!!! The organic cocoa flavor is intense and perfectly balanced with the creamy richness of pure coconut butter. Truly outstanding.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unsure

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Oct 10, 2012

Not sure what to think of this. Didn't taste it as I was put off by the strong smell of coconut oil. While I love baking and cooking with coconut oil, I am not that fond of anything with a disproportionate amount of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by ludvig on Sep 10, 2012

Tastes very coconutty, a subtle chocolate taste. Very good spread on bread, also works as brownie topping!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!!!!!

Posted by 5133921976156508610 on Jul 28, 2013

delicious!!!!! will order more!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Decadent treat and very healthy too!

Posted by Reviewer1109169 on Apr 15, 2012

I love this product and have purchased it twice so far. I incorporate coconut products into my diet so it is great to find a tasty chocolate treat that is also good for you. I eat a spoonful when I get a craving for something sweet and chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Decadent!! SOOO good!

Posted by Reviewer1058574 on Feb 03, 2012

I have been eating it by spoon directly from the jar. It is THAT good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it very much...

Posted by Reviewer1547278 on Feb 13, 2012

combination of cacao and coconut is delicious. my husband says: "one teaspoon is not enough, one tablespoon is not enough, one ladle is not enough ... one jar is hardly enough... " :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 220 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »