EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$10.99

Savings of: $2.08 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

yum!

Posted by Reviewer1072969 on May 03, 2011

This product tastes amazing! I eat it with fruit for a yummy and healthy snack. I will repurchase!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my daughters love this

Posted by bbchris on Jul 10, 2011

its great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1422059 on Jul 13, 2011

This is really, really good, it definitely melts in your mouth and tastes just as coconutty and chocolaty as I would like it to! Would recommend this to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1046955 on Aug 29, 2011

This product is almost too good to buy, especially if you have no self-control. This is so good you will want to eat it right out of the jar and not stop.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This Stuff Tastes Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2935124 on Oct 25, 2011

OMG, the only bad thing about it is you will want to eat the whole jar in one sitting! Whenever I get a craving for chocolate, I just dip a spoon into this stuff. It is really yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it very much...

Posted by Reviewer1547278 on Feb 13, 2012

combination of cacao and coconut is delicious. my husband says: "one teaspoon is not enough, one tablespoon is not enough, one ladle is not enough ... one jar is hardly enough... " :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Decadent!! SOOO good!

Posted by Reviewer1058574 on Feb 03, 2012

I have been eating it by spoon directly from the jar. It is THAT good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by rosalindongse on Apr 03, 2012

I love this - it's deliciously creamy and it's really a bliss - tastes like heaven!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Decadent treat and very healthy too!

Posted by Reviewer1109169 on Apr 15, 2012

I love this product and have purchased it twice so far. I incorporate coconut products into my diet so it is great to find a tasty chocolate treat that is also good for you. I eat a spoonful when I get a craving for something sweet and chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

You've got coconut in my chocolate...you've got chocolate in my coconut!

Posted by 4782230973530838049 on May 30, 2012

Saw this when I ordered the Raw coconut butter and tried it. YUM! If you love chocolate and like their coconut butter then give this a try. Delicious right out of the jar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 131 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »