EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

cacao bliss

Posted by anncha on Sep 17, 2012

it tastes good, I use it in smoothies and on food. It can be a bit "dry"

Was this review helpful to you?

Kakavos svietas

Posted by Reviewer1350419 on Sep 15, 2012

Reikėjo laiko priprasti prie skonio, bet šiaip visai nieko kai norisi kažko tokio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2395964 on Sep 14, 2012

I love that this product is raw and vegan, and that it does not contain processed sugar, The taste is good, but not great. I wish it was a bit sweeter and softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

I didn't love it

Posted by Reviewer2469382 on Jul 30, 2012

It is nice, but its not in my opinion, as good as the coconut butter (and I am a chocolate person). Maybe the coconut is just too overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very chocolate-y

Posted by Reviewer1803066 on May 15, 2012

The taste of coconut is ok once you get over the dissapontment that it tastes almost nothing like chocolate. I give it an extra star cause my boyfriend loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

very hard

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Mar 13, 2012

very dry and hard, but perfect for raw chocolate recipes... not good for spreading on anything as it is so hard at room temp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2574767 on Jan 26, 2012

I love spreading this on toast....at first it is a little hard to use, but just warm it up a bit in some water and it becomes easier to spread.

Was this review helpful to you?

my secret little treat

Posted by happydays on Jan 25, 2012

very nice...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1368652 on Oct 28, 2011

Good butter, but not for everyday. Would be good for people in love with chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by RutLervik on Oct 18, 2011

but is very dry, and difficult to spread onto bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »