EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

yummy

Posted by Reviewer3295182 on Feb 20, 2012

great on toast. it leaves a sticky feeling in my mouth but maybe because it is raw. we love it anyway

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delisious coconut butter option

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Apr 10, 2012

This butter is so delisious! A little bit difficult to spread due to consistence, needs to smelted a bit. but tastes sooo good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Jarousek on Apr 30, 2012

Delicious, great on pastries and sweet bread

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

TASTYYY...

Posted by CIPRIAN on May 02, 2012

great taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just can't get enough of it!

Posted by 5672320198337759825 on May 07, 2012

yumm yumm yumm!!! great hit with the family. i eat it straight out of the jar, on raisin toast and plain toast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on May 07, 2012

I like the taste, good alternative to chocolate. Good thing because I only need a little spoonful to satisfy my sweet tooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

In love.

Posted by Reviewer3024666 on Aug 02, 2012

I can't stay away from this stuff. It's everything I hoped it would be.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

Perfect chocolate spread, and also healthy. Heaven!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Såååå god smak!!!

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Jul 10, 2012

Denne smaken er vanskelig å beskrive, men smaken er nydelig. Jeg spiser den med skje rett fra boksen, så har ikke prøvd den på skiven etc. kan sikkert brukes til masse om man har litt fantasi;-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4782064866532696609 on Oct 11, 2012

Love this stuff great on apples

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 216 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »