EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

TASTYYY...

Posted by CIPRIAN on May 02, 2012

great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Jarousek on Apr 30, 2012

Delicious, great on pastries and sweet bread

Was this review helpful to you?

Decadent treat and very healthy too!

Posted by Reviewer1109169 on Apr 15, 2012

I love this product and have purchased it twice so far. I incorporate coconut products into my diet so it is great to find a tasty chocolate treat that is also good for you. I eat a spoonful when I get a craving for something sweet and chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delisious coconut butter option

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Apr 10, 2012

This butter is so delisious! A little bit difficult to spread due to consistence, needs to smelted a bit. but tastes sooo good!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by rosalindongse on Apr 03, 2012

I love this - it's deliciously creamy and it's really a bliss - tastes like heaven!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

WOW

Posted by Reviewer2503490 on Mar 04, 2012

This is delicious. I dip gluten free pretzles in it or eat by the spoonful. Just put jar in warm water for a few minutes to soften and its good to go. Dont use the microwave or you'll take away some of the healthy benefits :).

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer3295182 on Feb 20, 2012

great on toast. it leaves a sticky feeling in my mouth but maybe because it is raw. we love it anyway

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer2894034 on Feb 17, 2012

and rich chocolate taste.. mixed with coconut butter which just gives it that extra delicious tasteful experience.. I sometimes eat a spoonfull of this and find myself in heaven.. Mmmmmmm <3

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it very much...

Posted by Reviewer1547278 on Feb 13, 2012

combination of cacao and coconut is delicious. my husband says: "one teaspoon is not enough, one tablespoon is not enough, one ladle is not enough ... one jar is hardly enough... " :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very tasty!

Posted by Santita on Feb 09, 2012

Highly recommended for those who love chocolate and coconut. Very tasty! Ate straight from the jar. I still love to add additional cocoa butter - a delicious combination of)))

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 125 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »