EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The most delicious thing I have EVER tasted in my LIFE!

Posted by 4776219679335574016 on Aug 31, 2012

If I could, I would sit and eat the whole tub in one sitting but alas I cannot.. It is so delicious it's unbelievable!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer3270177 on Oct 06, 2011

I previously tried coconut butter from the same company but the chocolate flavour!!!! love love! I am taking it just with spoon as if I eat chocolates. Makes a great snack! But you can still taste coconut, so if you don't like coconut don't try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer3295182 on Feb 20, 2012

great on toast. it leaves a sticky feeling in my mouth but maybe because it is raw. we love it anyway

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5762826080673338326 on May 31, 2016

excellent item and received in excellent condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

heaven on earth

Posted by 4847597569671493950 on Feb 04, 2015

Fabulous product which my daughter loves and not too sweet. You can really taste the coconut and cacoa, instead of sugar sugar sugar - like in other chocolate spreads.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5315957388990782273 on Mar 12, 2015

goes with my cake ingredients

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Artisana Coconut Cacoa Bliss Nut Butter

Posted by Reviewer3343113 on Jan 30, 2016

Absolutely love this product. When I want something a little sweet and chocolaty, this is what I go for...eat it straight out of the container with a teaspoon...yummmmmmmm!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on May 07, 2012

I like the taste, good alternative to chocolate. Good thing because I only need a little spoonful to satisfy my sweet tooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

happy

Posted by Reviewer3171612 on Jun 22, 2011

happy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality and prompt service

Posted by 4763104751854579472 on Oct 08, 2012

perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 220 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »