EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good on pancakes!!!

Posted by Reviewer1310881 on Jun 25, 2013

Its better if you have some stevia chocolate in it ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

MIAM!

Posted by FriendlyBeauty on May 23, 2013

Ce beurre est une pure tuerie. Très compact dans le pot il suffit de le faire chauffer pour qu'il ramolisse. Le mariage chocolat / noix de coco est parfaitement équilibré et vraiment délicieux. Des ingrédients simples et naturels en plus! Craquez sans hésiter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

This is nice, but not what I expected. I thought it would be sweet and soft. It is not so sweet and you can melt it in warm water (put the jar in the warm water) or microwave it a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing!

Posted by 5711419423323655215 on Apr 23, 2013

Such a delicious combination of cacao and coconut. The texture is perfect and it melts into a yummy gooey mess when I add it to hot oats. Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really didn't like the taste :'(

Posted by Reviewer1536148 on Apr 15, 2013

I was really excited about receiving this product after reading how may people loved the taste. I by all means am not a fussy eater and I really did not like the taste of this product. Tried it once and will never try it again unfortunately :(

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

So yummy

Posted by Reviewer3186822 on Mar 21, 2013

Gr8 taste, last forever if you can resist!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I expected

Posted by 5568449681014944343 on Mar 20, 2013

This isn't smooth like I expected. It's more cakey and quite oily. I have it in a shake with almond milk and a banana. Even this way it's still a bit gritty but not too bad. Definitely not something I could eat by itself!

Was this review helpful to you?

taste

Posted by 4847366883306614575 on Feb 05, 2013

tastes too strong for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1500196 on Jan 09, 2013

Taste soooo good! Thanks iHerb for fast shipping to HK!

Was this review helpful to you?

artisana cacao

Posted by Reviewer1481271 on Dec 13, 2012

good and healthy !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 211 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »