EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1989876 on Feb 25, 2011

Very gentle soap. Has a smell of milk

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

doesnt dry out skin like others

Posted by Reviewer2382325 on Jul 09, 2008

doesnt dry out skin like others

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome....

Posted by Reviewer2096012 on Apr 22, 2011

Natural and light. I use it with my Clarisonic, awesome results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally! An unscented sulfur soap!

Posted by Reviewer2444703 on Mar 17, 2008

I've been looking for a good sulfur soap, after being ripped off about $28.00 by a fake site specifically with that name(beware, MSN will NOT remove that site from their search results without a "court order.") While I originally wanted 10% sulphur, this 5% works just as well, and with the Aloe Vera, does not dry my skin. The soap has cleared up all my skin problems on my face, chest and back, and I'm also using it for "fungus" on my feet, which are becoming soft and healthy again after several years. I gave a bar to my doctor, who is using it himself and has cleared his rough skin as well. I purchased from this site because of the $4 flat s/h -- just to give it a try. I'm glad I did.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer2445298 on Sep 16, 2010

like it, but the skin got pretty dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

At Last Naturals, Acne soap

Posted by Reviewer2626023 on Feb 16, 2012

Too early to tell if this soap works as yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by Reviewer3343517 on Nov 24, 2007

I like sulfur soaps better than this one. My acne seems to reappear while I was using this one. (I used it for a week)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soap

Posted by Reviewer2397414 on Jul 07, 2011

The soap is pretty good. I was hoping it would be a bit stronger in fighting my acne, but it doesn't overly dry my skin and it has helped to improve my break outs slightly. Overall the product is well received.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stopped using...

Posted by Reviewer1849096 on Feb 10, 2009

This made my face itch and I felt like I was breaking out even more. I'll probably throw it out. However, it is all natural and I don't think I stuck with it long enough to really give it a chance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good as far soaps go

Posted by Reviewer1406233 on Apr 19, 2010

i would recomend to use it only once a day,since it may overdry the skin and the use of a natural toner afterwards to get rid of any leftover residue/smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »