EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$13.10

Savings of: $5.55 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 5487974908014665777 on Apr 27, 2015

Do help

Was this review helpful to you?

inner clean

Posted by Reviewer3262670 on Mar 06, 2015

Always works and no side affects. For best results I take 2 to 4 tablets with 1 capsule Now foods senna leaf. This product has been used by my family for as long as I can remember.

Was this review helpful to you?

Trusted

Posted by Reviewer1843789 on Oct 30, 2014

I have to take more than the recommended dose for results, in stubborn cases may need to take more, and twice a day for couple of days, and drink LOTS of water. The tablets seem to be (smell) higher in Senna than the powdered form available in Australia (Blackmores Colon Care). Still - it's Arnold Ehrets trusted recipe, you can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not helping

Posted by odereviews on Apr 09, 2013

No effect, even with the serving size of 4. My girlfriend tested this also, and said the same thing. Can't recommend. Price wasn't too bad. Cheaper than the Now Foods Laxative Cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer3122792 on Nov 20, 2011

Very effective. Easy to put in yogurt for a child to eat if they can`t swallow. And gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Innerclean

Posted by Reviewer1334798 on May 13, 2011

Always works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

not as effective as you may wish for

Posted by Reviewer1147088 on Nov 08, 2010

all natural, which is good, but slow working. I've been troubled with constipation for a while, and was hoping this product would help. So far it hasn't, but maybe I don't use the right dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer2274387 on Jul 20, 2010

I have tried a half dozen different herbal laxatives and this one is by far the best. I don't even take the max amount and it works extremey well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

INNERCLEAN

Posted by Reviewer3356141 on Mar 27, 2009

EXCELLENT SERVICE/GREAT PRODUCT THAT'S WHY I AM BACK FOR REPEAT ORDER.

Was this review helpful to you?

innerclean

Posted by Reviewer1004453 on Jun 11, 2008

very good and fast service. I had the possibility to choose different shipping ways.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »