EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.49

$9.95

Savings of: $0.46 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mmmm

Posted by 4807153654627519876 on Aug 23, 2012

Denne kan anbefales!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 02, 2012

and filling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5018304770223085613 on Oct 09, 2013

I really liked this bar!Such a good treat!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry taste

Posted by queenswana on Feb 08, 2015

I was really disappointed with this one. First of, it didn't taste like cookie dough at all. Secondly, it tasted dry and has a bitter after taste to it. Didn't like it at all. Waste of money. Will never purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like these

Posted by SquidPig on Jun 13, 2016

Very artificial tasting, and very, VERY sweet! We weren't fans of this flavour. Please click my username for more product reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

if I cant finish something, its BAAAAAD.

Posted by 4619531835062612300 on Jul 10, 2016

im a good eater and i HATE waste! so when i say i could not finish this bar and had to chuck it, you can believe its just AWFUL! sooo overly sweet, and not in a good way! like a mars bar for example, where that kinda choc/caramel overload is crazy delicious but will strip the skin off your throat if you scoff a whole bar! this is sooo overly chemically sweet i just cant stand itttt. could it be that im so spoilt by quest choc chip cookie dough bars that all others are simply inferior?? i dont think so, cos its not that this tastes inferior...its more that its virtually INTOLERABLE. SICKENING EVEN? and i normally really enjoy atkins bars! (the caramel mousse ones and the peanut butter cups are outstanding!) i cant understand all the great reviews for these bars?? they cant all be from 12 year olds in a sugar frenzy who are off their heads or outa their trees, can they??

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't recommend.

Posted by Atopic-skin on Feb 11, 2015

I've tried a lot of the Atkins bars and this is NOT my favourite! I actually didn't even eat them all. Atkins have other - much better - options.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best

Posted by 4665586244954952795 on Feb 25, 2016

I found these boring and hard to eat. Most of them went in the bin because even the people I gave them to thought they were gross. Atkins has some really great, delicious products but these are not them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bad

Posted by 4880001771279783968 on May 29, 2016

I don't like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavour.

Posted by 4720049829866732070 on Jun 01, 2016

Bar is very dense and tastes great. Very filling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »