EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.49

$9.95

Savings of: $0.46 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

wow.

Posted by Reviewer2693604 on Aug 10, 2012

Relly good :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1636363 on Mar 06, 2012

One of the atkins-bars I will order again and again. Taste is very good, bar is kind of to large, I cant eat it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by Reviewer1575036 on Mar 27, 2012

good tasting bars, curbs appetite and fufills the craving for desert without the carbs!

Was this review helpful to you?

cookie dough missing.

Posted by Reviewer2852003 on Oct 26, 2011

I liked the taste, but it did'nt actually tasted like cookie dough. But it taste good and you should try it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1055085 on Jun 10, 2011

I'm not an Atkins dieter, but I love diet meal replacement bars, -cookie dough and everything chewy, peanut butter, chocolate.. These bars are not as good as Slim-Fast Cookie Dough bars, or some of Balance Gold's, though. Hope iHerb will carry more brands of diet bars in the future.. Atkins are also more expensive than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good chocolate bar

Posted by 4900748119725012345 on Sep 19, 2014

I love the strong taste of chocolate in this bar. In addition, the bar is quite filling. The downside is the artificial, a bit "floyry" taste and texture this bar has in it. Like I was eating plain dried milk... Luckily this "articifial" taste isn't too strong, and I like these bars anyway a lot. Still, I think there are other, better Atkins bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the better protein bars out there

Posted by 5145960965248100587 on Sep 21, 2014

This bar is one of the best tasting protein bars you will find - there's a hint of artificial sweetener, but that's to be expected. The ingredient profile isn't amazing, but it's good enough to provide a relatively guilt-free sweet hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1880066 on Jun 20, 2014

Great tasting bar low sugar. Will get again.

Was this review helpful to you?

God.

Posted by 5047274531974152094 on Mar 23, 2014

denne er god, og veldig mektige

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft and chewy

Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Apr 19, 2014

It is good to eat between meals if you are in low calorie diet. I give it 4 star because it is not my favorite flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 74 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »