EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.49

$9.95

Savings of: $0.46 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the better protein bars out there

Posted by 5145960965248100587 on Sep 21, 2014

This bar is one of the best tasting protein bars you will find - there's a hint of artificial sweetener, but that's to be expected. The ingredient profile isn't amazing, but it's good enough to provide a relatively guilt-free sweet hit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4640882417904213563 on Jun 01, 2016

Ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect meal

Posted by 5368783908778665121 on Mar 17, 2014

A real treat!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cookie dough missing.

Posted by Reviewer2852003 on Oct 26, 2011

I liked the taste, but it did'nt actually tasted like cookie dough. But it taste good and you should try it out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one.

Posted by 4946914544072424571 on Nov 12, 2013

Taste good,nice meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft and chewy

Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Apr 19, 2014

It is good to eat between meals if you are in low calorie diet. I give it 4 star because it is not my favorite flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1055085 on Jun 10, 2011

I'm not an Atkins dieter, but I love diet meal replacement bars, -cookie dough and everything chewy, peanut butter, chocolate.. These bars are not as good as Slim-Fast Cookie Dough bars, or some of Balance Gold's, though. Hope iHerb will carry more brands of diet bars in the future.. Atkins are also more expensive than other brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

God.

Posted by 5047274531974152094 on Mar 23, 2014

denne er god, og veldig mektige

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by Reviewer1541471 on Jan 27, 2014

This bar has a really good taste, but it was a bit hard to chew. I had imagine the size a bit bigger, but it wasnt a problem. Maybe a little bit high in calories. All in all good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5371011481824912559 on Oct 03, 2013

This was really yummy, almost like cookie dough. I liked the dark chocolate cover on this one. Perfect as a sweet chocolatey treat when your cravings kick in :) I get full by eating one of these!! Very filling just by eating half of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 78 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »