EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.49

$9.95

Savings of: $0.46 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

cookie dough missing.

Posted by Reviewer2852003 on Oct 26, 2011

I liked the taste, but it did'nt actually tasted like cookie dough. But it taste good and you should try it out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1055085 on Jun 10, 2011

I'm not an Atkins dieter, but I love diet meal replacement bars, -cookie dough and everything chewy, peanut butter, chocolate.. These bars are not as good as Slim-Fast Cookie Dough bars, or some of Balance Gold's, though. Hope iHerb will carry more brands of diet bars in the future.. Atkins are also more expensive than other brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1636363 on Mar 06, 2012

One of the atkins-bars I will order again and again. Taste is very good, bar is kind of to large, I cant eat it all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by Reviewer1575036 on Mar 27, 2012

good tasting bars, curbs appetite and fufills the craving for desert without the carbs!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by Reviewer1541471 on Jan 27, 2014

This bar has a really good taste, but it was a bit hard to chew. I had imagine the size a bit bigger, but it wasnt a problem. Maybe a little bit high in calories. All in all good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good meal

Posted by 5294700650098303111 on Feb 24, 2014

Works great for lunsj

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect meal

Posted by 5368783908778665121 on Mar 17, 2014

A real treat!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one.

Posted by 4946914544072424571 on Nov 12, 2013

Taste good,nice meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice!

Posted by 4667548592701385778 on Aug 08, 2013

I like the idea of this bar. It tastes pretty good and keeps you full for a long time afterwards. I will definitely be buying more of those!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5371011481824912559 on Oct 03, 2013

This was really yummy, almost like cookie dough. I liked the dark chocolate cover on this one. Perfect as a sweet chocolatey treat when your cravings kick in :) I get full by eating one of these!! Very filling just by eating half of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 78 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »