EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.49

$9.95

Savings of: $0.46 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

God.

Posted by 5047274531974152094 on Mar 23, 2014

denne er god, og veldig mektige

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft and chewy

Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Apr 19, 2014

It is good to eat between meals if you are in low calorie diet. I give it 4 star because it is not my favorite flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by Reviewer1541471 on Jan 27, 2014

This bar has a really good taste, but it was a bit hard to chew. I had imagine the size a bit bigger, but it wasnt a problem. Maybe a little bit high in calories. All in all good

Was this review helpful to you?

A good meal

Posted by 5294700650098303111 on Feb 24, 2014

Works great for lunsj

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect meal

Posted by 5368783908778665121 on Mar 17, 2014

A real treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one.

Posted by 4946914544072424571 on Nov 12, 2013

Taste good,nice meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice!

Posted by 4667548592701385778 on Aug 08, 2013

I like the idea of this bar. It tastes pretty good and keeps you full for a long time afterwards. I will definitely be buying more of those!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5371011481824912559 on Oct 03, 2013

This was really yummy, almost like cookie dough. I liked the dark chocolate cover on this one. Perfect as a sweet chocolatey treat when your cravings kick in :) I get full by eating one of these!! Very filling just by eating half of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

cookie dough

Posted by 5218311870979580931 on Feb 01, 2013

These are good, but do NOT taste like cookie dough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and munchy

Posted by NeaLovesiHerb on Jun 05, 2013

These are quite good for meal replacement bars, definitely taste better than your average protein bars. Low carb is always a good way to go. I can´t really taste any chocolate chip cookies in these though, but then again these aren´t endulge bars that really taste like candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 77 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »