EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.89

$8.92

Savings of: $1.03 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the best from Atkins

Posted by LarisafromNorway on Nov 04, 2013

It is really one of the best chocolate bar from Atkins. Rich taste, big size, law suger and calories. I eat it as dessert. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfying, good for weight loss when you don't have time

Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

These are perfect for lunches and snacks on the go. They have a super chocolate flavor which I would liken to a brownie! It will help with any chocolate craving. Also, these are good for weight loss due to the high protein content and low net carb of 3g. If you liked my review, click on eathealthy in blue above to read my reviews about other products I have tried from iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1867528 on Sep 13, 2011

Really good dark chocolate taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummi

Posted by Reviewer1137764 on Nov 09, 2011

This is a great bar for us who loves chocolate but hate sugar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I thorougly enjoyed these bars but...

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Jul 21, 2013

strong chocolate taste and very gooey + fudge-y. A word of warning though: this might get too sweet for those who can't handle too much sweetness. Well for me, i live on the philosophy that "Nothing is ever "Too Sweet"." So... Yeah. TO those un-sweet toothies out there, Don't say i didn't warn you ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by 5746214774484932687 on Sep 19, 2013

Strong chocolate taste and a bit chewy. Bitter like quality chocolate but sweet enogh to keep you from reaching for one more. Its filling to, perfect for a snack inbetween meals to keep you going

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B

Posted by 4947203165467789116 on Oct 16, 2013

Like this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty.

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Apr 02, 2014

Very tasty without callori - is it not a dream?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1325871 on Sep 19, 2011

This is the best Atkins bar I have ever tasted - very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by kamillak on Oct 03, 2011

It's one of the best Atkins bars in my opinion. Good taste, a bit of crunch, and perfect for when you're craving something sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 188 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »