EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Absolutely delicious

Posted by 4832340469604987606 on Jan 01, 2014

Normally not a huge fan of fruit flavoured bars because I find them tasting to artificial, but this bar has a delicious apple taste and I drool just thinking of it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5497915543596026668 on May 15, 2014

Lovely ginger and apple flavor from these..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Discontinued! :(

Posted by Reviewer2820231 on Jun 24, 2014

So sad to see these are discontinued! I always was so happy to have an alternative to the chocolate ones. I used this one as a breakfast replacement because this apple one was less sweet that the chocolate ones. I don`t crave chocolate in my breakfast so this was a lifesaver for me. Very (very) sad to see it go, and there are no bars that resembles this one. It was sweet, but was fresh and tart at the same time, and loved the cinnamontaste too. Other bars have erytritol in them, which I am very allergic to. Atkins bars has not so these I can eat, but now this one is gone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous

Posted by 4862888720893484245 on Feb 16, 2014

One of the best Atkins bars I've had. It's not overly dry, the apple flavour is wonderful, and I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicius

Posted by Reviewer3025166 on Nov 03, 2011

Great taste!! good price!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely appeltaste!

Posted by Reviewer1298185 on Oct 24, 2011

Fresh taste, perfect afternoonsnack!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1806136 on Jan 13, 2012

nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh taste

Posted by odereviews on Feb 16, 2014

Great apple taste. Fresh and sweet. It's bit artificial, but overall this is one of the better Atkins' bars. Nice small snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this one

Posted by 4708978671778579862 on May 27, 2013

Incredible taste and perfect as a snack between meals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet

Posted by 4958879517124500416 on Feb 04, 2014

Since I love apple and cinnamon I was looking forward to trying this, but it was much too sweet for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »