EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best so far

Posted by LarisafromNorway on May 11, 2014

I love them. They do have blueberries in them. Quite good taste. Perfect some light snack on the go or with some tea or coffee. Not too sweet but small :( If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a good day :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5680942263364350922 on Apr 21, 2014

I love Atkins treats. Being mostly paleo & having a sugar free lifestyle means I often have to make my own if I get the craving for something sweet. These are sugar free & low carb, so they're a great cheat treat. They're also actually delicious & don't have that fake sugar taste or bitter chemical aftertaste you get from a lot of other products with stevia & other sweeteners. I love these, the Choc Mint bars, Nutty Fudge Brownies & the Chocolate Decadence Bars :)

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMMMMMY

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Mar 17, 2014

Lovely for an afternoon or anytime snack with a cuppa, just hits the spot and completely guilt free, nice to know these products are available do try other Atkins products .... the brownies are DIVINE my favourite

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!!

Posted by 4670155981592132192 on Mar 16, 2014

These are beautiful, so sad they are being discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh soo delicious cookies!

Posted by 4928013989700934487 on Feb 17, 2014

Really good tasting cookies- really makes you fell like you are eating 2carb cookies, but really they are quite low on carbs if you don't eat too many...:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and good!

Posted by 5322101193740087217 on Feb 13, 2014

satisfying and filling. I really liked the taste of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5085592830699816238 on Feb 11, 2014

fantastic little snack :) wish this came in more flavours. great taste, low in calls for size

Was this review helpful to you?

Great healthy treat

Posted by 5536951012389095511 on Feb 01, 2014

These are great for a healthy snack. A little dry, but mostly great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for a quick meal or snack on the run.

Posted by jnewbigging on Sep 25, 2013

The taste is quite good, but a slight chemical aftertaste. Tons of ingredients in these so not sure what it is. Nice to grab something and eat quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5704478939137292793 on Aug 20, 2013

Great substitute for normal cookies

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »