EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.25

$8.61

Savings of: $1.36 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mmmmm, delicious!

Posted by OlympiaVictoria on Feb 18, 2013

This is one of my absolute favorite! Perfect size, nice taste and not too much sweet. It satiesfies my cravings for sugar, and I always include this bar when I make an order here at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5630553159938934886 on Mar 09, 2013

Best proteinbar I ever tasted, yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!

Posted by 4725971051604181672 on May 04, 2013

I refer to the heading.... this bar can match the unhealthy alternatives! its not a big fella, but it does the trick: satisfy my sweet tooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like Mars chocolate

Posted by Hanne67 on May 13, 2013

I think this is one of the best Atkins-bars. It taste just like the Mars chocolate. Great to eat when you are hungry between meals, and on the go. I will order it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great

Posted by 4997504709247977392 on May 15, 2013

One of my favorite endulge treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

NomNomNom

Posted by 4941994935019668389 on May 19, 2013

So good!!! Will def buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1059968 on May 19, 2013

One of my favoritt bars :0)

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by Korutherapy on May 31, 2013

first time I bought this bars, very delicious. Taste amazing and satidfy my cravings. I ordered already more-so yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 5020892514404308392 on Jun 11, 2013

highly recommend, tastes amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by 5459348047891318210 on Dec 08, 2014

Cant even tell you how much i love these. This flavor is the BEST compared to other's flavor I have tried so far. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IT :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 353 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »