EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.21

$8.61

Savings of: $2.40 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

The perfect snack.

Posted by 5012607502480477142 on Feb 06, 2014

I love these bars - they taste so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

달콤한 무스바

Posted by 4984222434533428293 on Jan 12, 2015

달콤한 무스바~!!! 초콜릿과 카라멜의 절묘한 맛~!!! 저희신랑은 이거 오자마자 한방에 다 드셨어용,, 달달한 디저트가 필요하다면 이제품강츄~!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Jummy!

Posted by Hurrahei on May 02, 2014

So good! Love to bring it with me to work, hiking, driving, and as a easy snack! Great tast! Remindes me of a norwegian chocolate called "Japp"!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

خمسة نجوم اكيد

Posted by istunning on Apr 28, 2016

ممتاز جدا .. طعمه قريب من مارس لكن على اقسى شوي , والاهم حاول ماتشتريه بالصيف لان بيوصلك سايح ومتماسك للاسف

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tastes good!

Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Oct 26, 2013

This tastes really good, but it has maltitol as an ingredient which says in wikipedia that may cause a laxative effect. Also, I don't think this is Non-GMO(non-genetically modified organism), so I don't think I will reorder this. I am trying to stay away from GMO, it is not natural and can cause many disease, I try to buy whatever is Non-GMO labeled or Organic labeled(Organic is Non-GMO also). God bless you all.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mouais !

Posted by Western on Jun 13, 2013

C'est bon mais sans plus ! entre le Mars et le Lion en beaucoup plus sec (mousse bar < euh ! non !)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok マーズみたい

Posted by lchchchiyo on Dec 21, 2012

it's okay taste for a chocolate bar sold in drugstores, great for mars bar lover, a bit healtier than the original ones.マーズみたいなジャンクなお味、でも内容的にはちょっぴりヘルシーなのかもといった感じですね

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

hmmm

Posted by 4831419684604485952 on Jan 24, 2013

Tasted good, but this wasn't so healthy that I expected...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 4736971588965045218 on Dec 25, 2013

These bars taste funny. I wouldn't recommend them, try another bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Taste great however..

Posted by 5755725187692437259 on Jul 29, 2015

i used to think i had a cast iron invinsible stomach when it came to sweeteners and digestive issued, but i was proven wrong and defeated by these delicious tasting treats. Even half a bar had me in cramps for hours. The taste is great though, which makes it hard to resist.... after a while the cramping pain was enough to put me off.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 336 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »