EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.25

$8.61

Savings of: $1.36 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Tasty Treat

Posted by 4751762846168154397 on Aug 06, 2014

I loved these Caramel Mousse Bars as a special treat - they are as good or better than Mars Bars. Im on weight watchers and these are worth 4 points and good for a once a week special treat. I ordered and received these in record time with minimal postage. Very pleased all round.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just as good as chocolate

Posted by 5406307600294708529 on Aug 19, 2014

This bar takes the concept of "protein bar" to a whole new level. I've had several different ones before, but this is just like eating a regular mars candy bar. Go, Atkins! Only one gram of sugar, yay! It is not very large, so don't expect a full-size bar. It's more like the size of one piece of "bounty" or a little larger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Caramel mousse bar

Posted by 5213970970502633107 on Aug 27, 2014

This one deserves a 5 star rating!! I just wich that ut was bigger!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!!!

Posted by 5543777780453567582 on Sep 01, 2014

I like these more than a mars bar, maybe because they are richer and so I find them to satisfy me more. Only downer is it is hard to stop at one!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Liiike.

Posted by 5083828831484436893 on Sep 10, 2014

This bar remind me off a chocolat called japp that we have in norway. I m going to buy this one again. Liiike it!

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice endulgement

Posted by 4871403310702995662 on Sep 10, 2014

Nice to have around when the insatiable hunger for sugar is getting to you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ksenia

Posted by 5743402332311168697 on Sep 25, 2014

Awesome taste!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great treat

Posted by rosalynhooper on Oct 09, 2014

Like a healthier version of a MARS bar.. you can taste that it's healthier.. definitely doesn't have the "packed with sugar" taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4843401747540421024 on Oct 16, 2014

this is so delicious and so much better than any "real" candy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Suprisingly delicious!

Posted by 4620574602980171308 on Oct 17, 2014

For a product that has less calories than standard chocolate I expected this to not taste that great. However is actually really nice! Would recommend if you are looking for low-calorie sweet to satisfy cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 344 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »