EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$11.99

Savings of: $1.20 (10% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATT-12143.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    sGood

    Posted by 4766317679339777535 on Jul 24, 2013

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    leak the fluid

    Posted by 5208272516486397408 on Nov 06, 2013

    During the delivery, this pruduct leaked. I ordered this at twice time. At frist time, it was happend too. So please do more tight sealing this at next time

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Luddil on Dec 27, 2014

    I really like this one. Leaves my baby's clothes soft without any nasty chemicals and does not irritate her skin at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like

    Posted by Reviewer3004807 on May 29, 2012

    good softener, very light smell. But I ordered it twice, and every time I,ve got my parcel A little bit wet because of it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ATTITUDE, Little Ones, Fabric Softener, Fragrance Free, 35.5 fl oz (1.05 L)

    Posted by 5209015667188663346 on Jun 16, 2014

    Have leaking problem when we receive the item

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LEAKED

    Posted by Reviewer3317631 on Aug 11, 2015

    The product leaked... all the ATTITUDE products. so disappointing. Even thought the low price here, if this happen again, I cannot keep purchasing these products. Even other foods I ordered with also smell like this... sad...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The product is leaked

    Posted by 5462889987059233766 on Jun 13, 2015

    I got the product and is leaking caused by packaging problem. I had to buy another fabric softner.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 4652250359304090804 on Jul 30, 2014

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4794322731714278568 on Feb 20, 2013

    Delivery is very fast and product is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 4625461238498430532 on Aug 13, 2013

    nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »