EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.08

$8.33

Savings of: $1.25 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Clear Skin Complex!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 16, 2015

Too bad that this item has been discontinued but Iherb has many other products that are just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

It makes my acne worse

Posted by Reviewer1116743 on May 06, 2013

This product made my skin trouble worse and worse. I threw them out. Other Aubrey products are not bad so far. BUT, this one I would not use it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works for me

Posted by Reviewer1994875 on Mar 16, 2013

I use this cream almost every night before bed, with only a small amount around my entire face, after I put a moisturizer cream of my face. It tightens the skin which can be uncomfortable.This is the only drawback that I can see. But eventually you get used to it. In the morning, the skin is incredibly smooth. Skin looks cleaner, pores look smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4651723264623140227 on Oct 31, 2012

very good,like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics, Amino Derm Gel, Clear Skin Complex, 2 fl oz (59 ml)

Posted by moonana on Aug 15, 2012

I use it as a night cream once or twice a week because it's unsuitable to be used under make up. But it does its job well, skin becomes clearer, will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Superkoxy on Jul 10, 2012

Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

agréable

Posted by Strawwy on Jun 18, 2012

Produits gélifié agréable à utiliser sur une crème pour matifier et la dilueur, pas vu d'effet miraculeux sur les boutons mais ne fait pas de mal.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

helps to clear my skin.

Posted by Reviewer2105665 on Feb 19, 2012

i like the scent of it and it works on my oily skin

Was this review helpful to you?

good enough

Posted by Reviewer1959050 on Dec 18, 2011

it reduced the pores on my nose and it heals blemishes very well. the only thing which is not very good- it's quite sticky and leaves kind of a film on your skin. so i'm using it over night only. not suitable for a daytime use

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2472868 on Nov 10, 2011

It leaves a film on your skin. Don't expect that it woud help you with breakouts! It's just calming..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »