EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love

Posted by Reviewer1501933 on Jan 27, 2012

Tames frizz without weighing down my hair. I love all Aubrey's hair products, they're so effective and I like knowing there's no irritants or chemicals in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good

Posted by Reviewer1640647 on Jan 07, 2012

It's a good product.. I'm on my third order.. It makes your hair look gelled and at the same time it's all herbal.. so not to worry bout loss of hairs or anything like that..

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2053566 on Dec 05, 2011

Will re-order an recommend to others

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer3042134 on Nov 27, 2011

WORKS FINE

Was this review helpful to you?

Good hair gel

Posted by Reviewer2531424 on Jun 16, 2011

This product was briefly unavailable. I'm glad its back up for sale. It lasts a long time and does its job well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice - it feels good

Posted by Reviewer1839002 on May 25, 2011

I like the way it feels in my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect gel for styling

Posted by Reviewer2176359 on May 25, 2011

I love this gel - it's ALL natural, has a soft fresh fragrance, and is very light but holds the hair really well. I have used it for about 15 years as a setting gel to shape my style before air drying. It doesn't weigh down my very fine hair, leaving it soft, shiny and completely natural looking once it's combed out. I know this sounds like an ad, but it's all true!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great natural hair product.

Posted by Reviewer1191945 on May 15, 2011

This gel does not weigh my hair down with goopy stuff and does not build up on my scalp (I have an oily scalp). I have to use a lot for it to work as my hair is a little longer than most guys. Works best if I blow dry my hair. Sometimes it does not give my hair a lot of lift, but overall I am very pleased and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

A family favourite

Posted by sarahjean on Mar 18, 2011

A staple in my mother's hair care lineup - highly recommended, non-greasy and completely natural. Another great Aubrey Organics product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

deeppurple

Posted by Reviewer2827674 on Mar 12, 2011

good styling gel

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »