EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Just okay

Posted by Reviewer2194319 on Mar 17, 2009

it does not provide sheen, leaves the hair somewhat fuller, but not by much, i can get the same effects with Dove for a cheaper price, sorry ladies....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural hair gel

Posted by Reviewer2202369 on Nov 09, 2008

This is the only natural hair gel product I've found that actually works! I feel good about its ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love, love this product

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Feb 05, 2011

Fantastic style gel, non sticky

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great gel

Posted by Reviewer2475382 on Sep 16, 2008

This gel is great....it really feels like you are putting something beneficial on your hair, and it works as well as any other gel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tame those manes!

Posted by Reviewer2192029 on Nov 15, 2007

All natural, no alcohol... smells great, leaves hair feeling soft and is a great hair styling product for curly hair! (Mix it with Aubrey's Ginko Leaf & Ginseng Root Moisturizing Hair Jelly for added control/moisture for dry hair) But even alone this is a great product! I prefer to mix the two products together for added benefits and it's all natural which is a plus in my book!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great gel

Posted by Reviewer1969780 on Jan 25, 2011

Love this gel. Makes hair soft and manageable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Begley from Fl.

Posted by Reviewer2025304 on Aug 01, 2008

I have bought this product twice and will continue to purchase. This gel is effective but in a more gentle healthy way. B5 Design Gel manages your hair and at the same time moisturizes. Smells good too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2053566 on Dec 05, 2011

Will re-order an recommend to others

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent hold, no parabens

Posted by Reviewer2055238 on Nov 29, 2010

This is an excellent styling gel. The ingredients don't include parabens or other chemicals that can irritable my scalp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not sticky

Posted by Reviewer2140890 on Sep 17, 2009

I've been using this for a while.When I used the other gels, my hair was hard and sticky. This one is easy to use, it holds your hair, and with water you can change the style. All natural that's the best part!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »