EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pleasant smelling and refreshing

Posted by Reviewer2733357 on Jun 18, 2009

This spray is somewhat of a picker upper for your hair because it makes it feel fresh after you mist it. As far as shine is concerned I have really dry hair and this doesn't make a world of difference. I would simply use this mid-day when your hair needs to be reawaken so to speak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okei

Posted by Reviewer2630847 on Mar 22, 2011

It is good detangler, but it doesnt moisturise as much as I would of liked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer3069605 on Apr 10, 2011

Very nice! Doesn't make hair heavy and oily, just adds shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay.

Posted by Reviewer2888102 on Feb 27, 2013

I wouldn't say it does an amazing job as a detangler, but it does help a bit, and it's all natural. Plus the ingredients are good for your hair anyway, not just to detangle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2070729 on Dec 24, 2010

Add a little bit of shine and manageabilit, but can be a little drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good at detangling my hair

Posted by Reviewer3315931 on Feb 27, 2011

It leaves my hair not as shiny as an artificial product but it smells good and helps to detangle my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

hairy situation

Posted by Reviewer3039425 on Mar 03, 2011

my daughter has very thick, curly hair which easily tangles. This product makes it easy to comb through.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1127281 on Jun 25, 2013

I love that this spray is vegan and cruelty free, and it smells great, but my hair does not become supersoft, but also not heavy or fatty. The delicious smell stays in your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

shiny effect

Posted by 5007081623592885583 on Jul 04, 2013

realy shiny effect, good ingredients, light texture but not so moisturizing

Was this review helpful to you?

no está mal

Posted by 4883760213077294142 on Aug 12, 2013

Con un rico olor a hierbas naturales, este suavizante en spray no desenreda el pelo muy fácil pero me gusta porque es muy natural y si lo echas y dejas actuar 3 mint podrás desenredarlo mucho mejor. Le doy un 6 sobre 10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »