EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells so good!!

Posted by katebazilevsky on Aug 19, 2008

I feel like eating it sometimes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

shaving cream

Posted by Deniela on May 24, 2012

Very good shaving cream, after it is no irritation, skin is soft, but one drawback - a small amount, is not cost-effective

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 25, 2013

This works fine; my legs are smooth and soft after shaving :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1901186 on Feb 29, 2012

Does its job, but I personally prefer Almond one from AO. Almond version is more concentrated, as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

Smells great goes on smooth and leaves skin feeling moisturized.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Fantastic & leaves skin smooth.

Posted by ArtyZandra on Dec 28, 2014

Love this Shave cream. Smells just like raspberries & leaves my skin really smooth. Price is ok but a bigger tube would be better. If you found this review helpful click "Yes" below please.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1223994 on Feb 04, 2009

Works well, skin feels moist and smooth afterwards. Not too keen on the smell, a little "artificial". Will probably try a different one the next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by Reviewer3154506 on Jan 13, 2011

Sometimes has a sharp chemical smell, which is odd considering the natural ingredients. Works well, though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by Haanresidence on Jul 07, 2010

wow, what an incredible smell, too good to be true. works really well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 5326332488556389845 on Aug 22, 2015

my wife was crazy for it...smells very fresh and nice....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »