EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

something changed

Posted by 5025573209806366030 on Nov 19, 2013

I had this stuff a long time ago..and they discontinued.I was so happy I found,ordered a bunch.I cant say for sure,but I can suer the formula changed.It was lovely sandal and neroly before,now its somehow artificial and Im not ordering again.It works,it keeps the smell away but its also not so nice smell by itself.Im really disapointed and stuck with it

Was this review helpful to you?

good smell, but doesnt keep me smell free during the day

Posted by Reviewer1902866 on Apr 17, 2010

unfortunately yet another organic deodarant that doesnt quite do the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

déçue

Posted by Strawwy on Jun 18, 2012

Je n'aime pas l'odeur, mais en plus n'agit pas sur les odeurs de transpiration et les 2 ensemble donnent une odeur vraiment désagréable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Non effective

Posted by 5213421394283477705 on Jul 31, 2013

I was wondering whether to give two or three star. The product smells good and is natural as advertised. However, it is not effective as a deodorant. I still have not found a natural deodorant that is effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Will never buy again

Posted by Reviewer1743306 on Sep 23, 2015

I like the ingredients, but when I apply, it leaks. Does NOT keep you dry trough the day either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Had high hopes.....

Posted by Reviewer2656139 on Jul 12, 2010

I love the Aubrey Organics line, but this product didn't meet my expectations - it's not a good product for a hot day! Did not help with odor at all; made it worse!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer3289984 on Sep 22, 2010

Smells great, but unfortunately it doesn't stop the sweating at all. I understand that it's a deodorant and not an antiperspirant, but I didn't do much for the odor either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not that effective

Posted by Reviewer2594308 on Apr 01, 2011

The scent is too strong for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total