EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Long lasting deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2955372 on Feb 08, 2008

Definitelythe best natural deodorant we've tried. The search is over, we'll be sticking with this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Already reviewed in previous survey.

Posted by Reviewer2476049 on Mar 24, 2008

Works without propelene gycol

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SuRi

Posted by Reviewer2485964 on Jul 10, 2008

I love this natural deodorant! It smells nice and works well. Definitely a must have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good, but sometimes i don't

Posted by Reviewer2608917 on Dec 22, 2008

this deodorant smells really nice. but i have to reapply it several times a day. but this was also the case with conventional deodorants for me too. so i suppose using it a few times a day is par for the course.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First natural one I've found that works!

Posted by Reviewer2239112 on Apr 10, 2009

I've tried several natural and/or organic deodorants (Avalon, Weleda, etc.), and decided to try this based on previous reviews. This is the best I've found. Even works better than the other Aubrey deodorant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2342712 on Jul 29, 2009

This deodorant does have a unique smell, but it isn't bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

effective enough deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2190511 on Aug 13, 2009

Seems to last for a whole day for me if the weather isn't too hot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the Job!

Posted by Reviewer2414728 on Mar 03, 2010

It can be difficult to find a deodorant without synthetic ingredients. Then if you find one, it may not be effective. Aubrey Organics seems to have gotten this one right on both points!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Remember to Shake

Posted by Reviewer1287062 on Sep 19, 2010

More effective and in my opinion better smelling than the tom's line. Lasts longer than other roll ons as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixed feelings on this one

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Nov 28, 2010

When used alone, this does not work for me. On a cool non-strenuous day, its okay. I need to reapply.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »