EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1380503 on Nov 03, 2008

The other natural deodorants I have tried needed to be reapplied and do not smell as nice as this one. This one is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1380598 on Mar 30, 2008

This is "the" natural deodorant for me! It controls my odors when it counts, and it seems to last a long time, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1508633 on Dec 10, 2011

During the cold season perfectly captures the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome stuff

Posted by 4955322276181713246 on May 30, 2014

works great all day long, even after a hard workout!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best natural deodorant I've found so far

Posted by Reviewer1627691 on Apr 29, 2010

I've tried many natural deodorants over the past year. Some of them worked, but turned out to not be so natural after all. Some of them worked, but caused an allergic reaction. Some of them smelled way too strong. Some didn't work at all. This is my favorite so far - it's got great ingredients, smells nice but not overpowering, and it WORKS. My only "complaint" would be the packaging is just downright ugly - Aubrey Organics could definitely do better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey E Plus HIgh C

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Sep 24, 2009

I work out pretty hard and have found this deodorant to be very effective. Plus, there are no toxic chemicals and it smells great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FAVORITE

Posted by Reviewer1611256 on Dec 18, 2009

used it for years tried others but they don't compare

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer1975328 on Jun 27, 2011

Excellent product. Recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great Aubrey Organics product

Posted by Reviewer2058211 on Jul 04, 2008

My husband loves this deodorant much better than the mens line of products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey makes excellent organic products

Posted by Reviewer2062690 on Oct 30, 2008

Excellent smell and completely natural -- most so-called 'natural' deodorants are everything but natural -- this one is for real. My daughters, ages ten and twelve, use this product, and I do not have to worry about any sort of health impact.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 157 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »