EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

!!!

Posted by Reviewer1472835 on Mar 24, 2015

i like this product! the smell very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer3142373 on Mar 14, 2014

I like the smell and this works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells ok, great moisturizer!

Posted by Reviewer2204872 on Feb 27, 2014

This stuff works really well on the face and hands, neck and chest. I love their products! I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissapointing

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Sep 20, 2013

I think it works well, nice and thick, and sinks right in, but when I put it on my skin, it smells like som kind of food-like spice. I don't like to smell like a take-away dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I like the smell

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on Jun 27, 2013

Good smell, good texture, hydrates well and not greasy. Bonne odeur, hydratation très correcte, ne laisse pas de film gras sur la peau.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best smell...

Posted by Shanna on Apr 14, 2013

This product kind of grows on you. I hated the smell when I first tried it. Whether it is baby powder or something else, but it smells like it is out of date.. this old greasy smell.. It is rather sick, so you have to work and massage it in the skin.. But the result is amazing! It makes your skin soft and silky. I am kind of use to the smell now, so I quite like the lotion, but it is definitely not for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Its okey

Posted by Reviewer2685424 on Jan 16, 2013

It has a strange smell but Its fine. Im not sure If I will order again because of the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Aubrey Collagen Almond Lotion

Posted by karishma on Nov 30, 2012

Very smooth texture and silky, It goes nicely on face and hands, not sticky at all. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

unfortunately, change is not good

Posted by Reviewer1859250 on Oct 07, 2012

This lotion used to be light in consistency and scent - it is now thick with an extremely strong unpleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Shevette96

Posted by Reviewer3210447 on Oct 05, 2012

Loved it and ordered it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »