EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1273050 on Jan 02, 2010

Very natural and soft moisturizer but never be sticky. I put this lotion every time after I wash my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics, Collagen & Almond, Hand & Body Lotion

Posted by Reviewer2422576 on Nov 25, 2009

This products makes my hand feel soft without being greasy. Smell good.

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER PRODUCT!

Posted by Reviewer2124237 on Oct 08, 2009

Wonderful creme. I use it on my hands and it leaves them feeling very silky and soft. Non-greasy, great smell. My hands stay soft and feel great with this product. Will always buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

good.

Posted by Reviewer2738290 on Sep 30, 2009

non greasy lotion as like all aubrey lotion products which is a good thing but the scents are a bit off putting but do settle down once on skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1190932 on Jul 20, 2009

Lubricates nicely and has a good smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this produc

Posted by Reviewer2645429 on Jul 01, 2009

Very good. I love all Aubrey's products but this is the best hand lotion for me! Not greasy but it does work!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love this

Posted by Reviewer1173696 on Jun 21, 2009

this makes my skin so smooth. a bit strong scent first but it disapper in few minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry Skin Central

Posted by Reviewer2127084 on May 10, 2009

I live in the arid southwest where dry skin can be a real problem, and I have tried umpteen kazillion lotions which all promised to leave me with dewy soft skin. So far, none of them has delivered on that promise, including this one. After using this lotion for a couple of weeks, my skin is just as dry and flaky as ever. Still looking for that magic lotion . . .

Was this review helpful to you?

horrible

Posted by Reviewer1463105 on Apr 22, 2009

feels like putting watery glue on your skin. not worth ten dollars.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Girlfriends skin.

Posted by Reviewer1386435 on Mar 24, 2009

Same rule for all of Aubrey's products.(excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »