EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.47

$9.95

Savings of: $0.48 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

wouldnt order again

Posted by 4709523389847116934 on Nov 17, 2015

Didnt fit for my skin at all. I kinda liked the texture, but this smells horrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful smell

Posted by 5337217491761861378 on May 17, 2015

I used it as a hand/foot cream. The smell is terrible for a face cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

good moisturizer

Posted by 5162364275383996252 on Apr 24, 2015

I feel my skin is very smooth after I applied. I will buy again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by 4644005829220456446 on Mar 27, 2015

I needed a better moisturizer due to my very sensitive skin. I thought it would be best to go natural when it came to my skincare, which is why I purchased this product. It was inexpensive and I loved that it had the pump packaging. I use this for night time only just because it is such a thick formula. It has a great lavender scent that is very relaxing. I had to take a star off though because I haven't noticed a huge difference in my skin since using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizer

Posted by 4982797686030923443 on Mar 06, 2015

Good moisturizer, may be not enough for my mixed skin in winter months. I will use it more frequently in spring and summer, I guess as it really matifies the skin. Quite strong smell of lavander. I don't mind it, however!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

peau toute douce

Posted by 5525594373730398328 on Nov 29, 2014

le seul (petit) bémol de cette crème est l'odeur de céleri bouilli après application (mais cela ne dure que 5 minutes)! j'utilise cette crème avant d'appliquer mon fond de teint et le résultat est (bien) meilleur que si j'avais utilisé un produit de parapharmacie. J'ai la peau sensible et sujette à des allergies mais ZERO PROBLEMO avec celle ci, elle laisse la peau douce et non collante, parfait quand on se dirige au lit juste après. elle a une texture très onctueuse et joliment nacrée, mais le flacon a pompe et un poil trop généreux, une pompe est bien trop pour l'ensemble de mon visage, appuyiez donc doucement ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

:(

Posted by 5714476407660792752 on Nov 14, 2014

The smell makes this product unusable for me..too bad, because i realy like the packaging and the formula. The ingredients are very good..but i can't use it :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey

Posted by 5763195722923373869 on Nov 07, 2014

This moisturizer is okei, but its smells bad so Im not gonna use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey moisturiser

Posted by 5192593288982789827 on Sep 19, 2014

OK but says for oily skin & left my skin oikly & shiney

Was this review helpful to you?

包装简陋

Posted by 5739765863993879318 on Aug 28, 2014

包装非常简陋,使用前必须摇一摇,但液体外漏。一直搞不明白怎么使用,直接把液体挤在手上一定会有一半同时撒在地上。试过把液体挤在化妆棉上并且以轻压的方式点在脸上,但感觉把之前上脸的精华给抹掉了。虽然可以忍受一股铁打药酒的味道,效果也真心不错,蛮控油。但包装实在太不给力,故不回购之。

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »